or coffee ? How do you or other like it. I rarely make chai but whenever I make it , I make doodh patti kind , it never fails. If I make regular chai I am sure it will never turn out good.
Re: Can you make chai ?
ermmm i can make seperated chai with the tea bag nawt the other kind :S
i can mak chai too ... kinda doodth patii ...we men r so much addict to ths chai especially in office ...we hav to take it after everything meetinggss coz meeting r soo ful of tensionss lol ...:D
i can make nay kind of chai but dont drink it
jst drink black tea whether its made with tea bag or loose tea. but i like loose tea better even though it takes more time but its worth it.
Agreee … coz we alredy take tons of tea bags wali in office … ![]()
I can make chai ;)..i make lovely chai :D
Never tried coffee so i don't think i can......
I can make nice tea! On the stove and in the microwave too…
I just love cardamom tea!
Amazing!
milk,sugar n patee... my tea is hard core doodh patti no water... i put 2 cups of milk n let it simmer till it reduces to 1 cup STRONGGGGG chai yummm
compliments i get r...
jia rat ki chai tum mat bunana werna so nahi paenge...
bhabi chai bunadein mujhe rata me parhna he neend bhag aegi
jia chi pila do bohet wekt hogya cafe pyala ki chai pee hue since toronto me milti hi nahi :D
mujhe asar nahi hota he i mean mujhe nahi asar hota chai wai ka :p mujhe ja nend ati he so hi jati hon :D
put hot water in kettle measure in cups and boil it. When it starts to boil you put the tea bags or tea Patti measure in tea spoons = 1 cup per tea spoon and then bring the heat to low and close the kettle. After like 10 mins you take off the kettle.
I like chai but not addicted. I just boil water and add tea patti and let it boil once. then I pour it into mug and add Milk Powder and honey :@: my fav chai is ready
honey or suger ....??
Honey. not sugar
I can have a compatition with any of youz above , i can make any type of chai ..
with all sorta things mixed from saunf to daal cheeni .. anyone try that ? gurr wali chai , honey wali bhi banaa leta hoon ...
thanx goodness am an expert at this .. how wud i live without drinking tea :D
I have a great big monstrous coffee machine gadget thing which fulfills all my coffee needs… and i’m always drinking strong italian espresso throughout the day…not much of a chai drinker… though my hubby is addicted to dhoodh patti (he drank it for the first time at my parents house)…
Putting sugar or any type of sweetner in your coffee is a cardinal sin. ![]()
i can make chai:@: my mom doesnt like it
for me its fine
but i prefer doodh patti:hmmm:
in all my life i have made chai once only :D
and it sucked
yeah i dont like chai either only milk chai
not a drop of water required
and cook it on slow slow slow flame for an hour
till its like 1/4 of what is was lolz
I am proud of all those who can make nice chai. You all will go to jannat , inshallah.
Inshallah chai will be one of the mashroob of jannat. :D