Can you guesss whos picture is this.....

Here is a hint…he is on the ban list at this moment.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/metoo00.jpg

~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n

Dr LoveLess g, im confused. Is that you??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/metoo00.jpg

who Is it you Dr??

[This message has been edited by kingshah (edited September 18, 2000).]

keep guessing, you will find out…

its youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

or the guy standing next to u in the other picture,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

**You are ,my prayer
And you are my faith
Come back to me now,
before it’s too late

NO! Was that picture this dark in the background??????? HUH???

~~~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~~~

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm thinking
hmmmmmmmm…k

lemme guess…haan is it…
baba saeen pir ji…???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

~YesTerdaY is a hiStorY…
tOmoRroW is a fuTurE…
anD toDay iS a giFt…
tHaT’s whY it’s caLLed a prEseNt…
~~@~~

SALAM!
OYE DOC!
YEH TO MERI PICTURE HAI…LOL

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

Hello

Now let me guess…

is it, Zar Leo???

dont tell me thats wrong

common its got 2 be him?if not him then its got 2 b ur doc

who else then?

catch ya later

“The only way to have a friend is to be one.”

[This message has been edited by Ms. Pakistani (edited September 18, 2000).]

dont know doc…

is tat u???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

uuufoo all wrong…why are you thinking its me? but keep guessing…

** HEY JAWAN WHEN YOU BECAME A DR. BY THE WAY I AM SURE ITS THE PICTURE OF JAWAN, CORRECT ME IF I AM WRONG**

Beleive in Love it will happen

I know who this is. It's Jawan.

thats not jawaan....haroon is it one of your friends who come here..like zar leo or whats the other ones name..i can't remember.oh ya subzi wala?

Is he banned because of the way he looks?
thats not nice. also, is he constipated?

[This message has been edited by X Factor (edited September 19, 2000).]

Hmmmm…no its not me for sure. I am not that “gool-guppa-sa” lol…its not za leo, or subzi wala(his pic will be next

) Its someone else, and i am waiting for him to come and admit that its his pic.

If he is banned how can he come and admit its his pic ?
Is it Shpooki ?

or mni or that Baba s____(somthing) i can't remember now ji? or well thats all i know.

did somebody bite his left ear off?

Originally posted by ghalib:
did somebody bite his left ear off?

Its evander Holyfield after using michael Jackson's secret lotion to make him lighter..