Can you do this ????

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PravsJ-RainsAreArround.jpg

FlameZz

Al-Quran = Al-baqarah
11. When it is said to them: “Make not mischief on the earth,” they say: “Why, we only Want to make peace!”
12. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not.

its a piece of cake flamezzz.. koi bara kaam batao karnay ko

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

PS

I'll try, we're expecting scattered thunderstorms tonight...

Wish me luck!

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

What is inside the bottles???

Janat

wOw!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

That looks sooooo coool, flamezzz!!

Of course i can do it!

Hang on to your husband, he might come back into fashion.

I did that last night.. Electricty is selling at a high price these days.. Except I’v been smelling like roast chicken since then.

Chalo Ji,
Amber urry grab those bottle, call to electric company, disconnect the line, and use this ELECTRIC BOTTLES from now

save electric bill

Good flame

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

flame paayi.....been doin it since I was little kid, so I don't see why I should have any problem now.....how ever I use the bigger bottles and longer stick.

show me a picture afterwards

wese flamo yeh ap yah ap ki biwi to nahee

a new way to get younger…

cool

Originally posted by pakistan99:
**I'll try, we're expecting scattered thunderstorms tonight...

Wish me luck!

GOOD LUCK!! Send me some by FedEx...

opsss himat hai

in ka to bara dil jigra hai!!

cooool

A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you

…only if someone can hold that Jar for me

I Wish ! :)

martaa kia naa karta

We can use this in Pakistan when they start load shedding...And with the price of Electricity in Pakistan, not a bad option...

sshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh now every one will know how i been able to keep up my 10 billion dollar home and company…
but dont tell anyone thats how my grandparents have lived to be this old…err…i mean young… the fountain of youth came from the sky..