Can we have Naak PoNchnaY waali smiley ...

To show that you have flu or after you are hit by :bailan: or :smash: by a fellow guppy or ehsan bhai… if some one is :crying: may use this smiley…

[media]http://www.urdustan.net/mehmaan/msgboard/nose.gif[/media]

Can we please have it?

Re: Can we have Naak PoNchnaY waali smiley ...

^ Oh that's me, i am forever poonjing my naak :(

Re: Can we have Naak PoNchnaY waali smiley …

i also need this wala mujhe gussa bara aata hai :grumpy:

:rolleyes:

yeah it is a nice smiley desi hamesha naak hi pochte nazar aate hain:D

bachoon ko citris fruit khilaya karain, theek ho jain gay :k:

Tum loug kabhi kissi kee serious thread maiN flooding kar kaY taalaY lagwaanaY saY ba’az naa anaa… :naraz:

eshan bhai/Gizzy Qureshi unkil: please, ignore the above replies and consider the first post … :slight_smile:

If approved, gizzy, can I have this smiley coded according to my wish.. I guess… I atleast should be rewarded that much for contributing over 45 K precious and quality posts over a span of 3 years with only this nick… Please, ignore the other same amount of collective posts by many of my other legendary and famous nicks, which were the identity of Cafe’ in its Prime growing time :chai:

I will really appreciate it and hope to get a positive response :slight_smile:

AQ

yaaar as your friend I am disturbed to see that you have 45K posts with a new nick in 3 years, ignoring the previous mureeds.

I feel that we are making you ignore other aspects of your life..career, health, non GS friends, dawaah, prayers etc. I am thinking of having you banned so you can catch upp on life. I fel very sad to see that my site is hurting my friend and that a few years later he may say..why did you not guide me, help me, stop me.

:(

your concern is fully acknowledged Baba jee.. May be I should have acheived it in one year instead of three… I know I am too slow but hey slow and steady wins the race naak ponchnaY waali smiley

PS:
Intezaar-e-yaar hai jawaab kaa, kuch tau kahiye
Kal aaye thaY aap yahaaN, bhai Gizzy yooN naa chupiye :naraz:

hey, whoever's making these cute little things..besides the naak ponchnay wala smiley can you also make some of these:
a sleeping smily, a dead smiley, a yelling smiley, a blushing smiley, a nerdy smiley, .....

Sleeping smiley >> :sleep2: :sleep:
yelling smiley >> :frusty2:

blushing smiley >> :blush:

a nerdy smiley >> :woho:

gizzy i need a smiley that is used when someone gets the last chitrol for admin before being booted out, can u find me one?

wont this one do → :muzna:

EMM: :) :)

OK we will review and see whether we want to incorporate this smiley. :)

no I want a smiley hwre one smiley either does laathi charge on another smiley, or grabs it by the collar, walk a few steps and then kicks it off.

u find me that smiley and u get a smiley of your choice for free

small print..well not really but lets pretend its small print: this post is just a joke this does not constitute a contract to give u a free smiley in the event you find my target smiley. etc etc