Can we get an intelligent interior minister, like ever?

So interim interior minister Malik Habib said in a TV Interview ’ that Mian Nawaz Sharif is the only national leader and he wants to do something for the country. And I will vote for Khaqaan Abbasi (PMLN candidate)’

How dumb can you get? as an Interim minister, all you are expected to do is show neutrality and in his first interview, he pulls this off! Awesome stuff.

Maybe being dim is a major qualification for interior ministry in Pakistan. No wonder he wants to vote for PML.

I hope one day we will get to see a worthy intelligent minister.

Re: Can we get an intelligent interior minister, like ever?

And I just read that PTI, PPP, MQM, ANP, PMLQ all have called for his resignation and rightly so. His position has become untenable. He should leave quietly. Apni izzat apne haath.

Not only that couldn’t they find young talented people to do the job of caretaker PM (Mir Hazar Khan Khoso) and Chief Election Commissioner (Justice (r) Fakhruddin G. Ibrahim)

Now I have great respect for Fakhruddin (he is a man of integrity & all) but 85 is just too old for someone to be holding that office. As you can see, he is clearly having difficulty in reading and understanding

^ but at the very least fakhruddin G Ibrahim seems to be TRYING. This Malik Habib guy is a moron. Either he is too dumb or he is too clever for his own good trying to gain sympathy of a possibly winning party with such statements and be part of new set up.

Hmmm is this a neutral setup in place?

^ ye tou openly ho raha hai bhai(^_^)
Can't imagine what's going on and happen in hidden.

bhai logo, the stage is being prepared behind the scene for Nawaz Sharif regardless of what we think, deals are made backdoor already.

In advance innalillah padh lien keya!
Btw Moualana Candawala was right for his crying.

moulana canadawala :hehe: This is the best title someone has given him.

True. If you look at the media outlets, the only thing they have not done is display the cash envelopes they have actually received from their benefactors. Other than that, its all about PML-N.

But I am still counting on the sheer number of voters that will be out in force this time around. And hopefully there will be so many eyes on everyone that the big looters will fall on their faces.

You guys just had a PhD interior minister!!!! nashukray!!!

I don't want to say InshaAllah if I don't support him, you may go ahead after all MQM will make alliance with PML-N too :)

I think he should be kicked out immediatly. He looks so dumb that I am already missing Rahman Malik :(

I read your message incorrectly... nahi advance mai InnaLillah nahi parha... just trying to pick up signals from the air, just like animals pick up before a storm :)