is it possible?
but i think desis are so cheap it probaly wont work lol
What are you planning on selling?
i usually do the buying online ..never sold anything online...but who knows i can sell dvds...cell phones and accessories etc
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
i usually do the buying online ..never sold anything online...but who knows i can sell dvds...cell phones and accessories etc
make a site Sheraz.. linked to gupshup.. fees going in ur, mine and gupshup pocket.. I am ur consultant..
Re: can we buy and sell here at gupshup?
is it possible?
And i wouldn't buy anything from desis, they will try to sell their trash in unimaginable prices. :p
Re: can we buy and sell here at gupshup?
is it possible?
nyah, most desis just dunn wanna buy any beat up old crappy item you are trying to sell :D
sheraz got any new nokia models to sell like 3600/3650/6100/6200 ? doesnt matter what SIM chip they have. Lemme know :D
sheraz,, kin choron say yaari hai ajkal? ye fone shone kahan say aye hain? :p
mera ek dost hai jo choro ka yaar hai..he bought a fully loaded laptop..p4, dvd/cdrw compaq laptop for $350
but my brother sells cell phones
5abi..the thing is..if u dont buy the contact then these phones are pretty expensive..my bro can order any of the phones..once he comes back from his vacation..i can ask him how much these cost n let u know
Sheraz, I understand that. I can purchase any of those models I mentioned without a contract if i so choose yaar. It will just cost me upwards of ~$300-$400. What I meant to ask was, If you have any used, expired, w/o contract, disposed (yet still working) fones and it doesnt matter what wireless service they had previously (SIM chip). I can unlock any Nokia fone and use it on any wireless provider ;)
nahi yaar he doesnt have many used phones..he might have one nokia phone..i will check it out..but if you want the new phone..i can try to order it for you..i wont make any profit..u just gotta pay for the phone n shipping
btw there is also a good site if you wanna see some phones...i bought two phones from there and sent them to my ppl in pakistan
www.welectronics.com
check out their selection
these are the prices of their phones..pretty good compare to other intertional store sites:
$73.99 Nokia 3210 GSM Dual Band Portable Phone
$84.99 Nokia 3310 GSM Dual Band Portable Phone
$97.99
NOKIA 3315 DUAL BAND GSM PHONE
$114.99
NOKIA 3350 GSM PHONE
$124.99
NOKIA 2100 GSM PHONE
$134.99
NOKIA 3610 DUAL BAND GSM MOBILE PHONE
$149.99
NOKIA 3530 GSM MOBILE PHONE
$174.99 Nokia 8210 GSM Dual Band Cell Phone
$179.99
NOKIA 5210 GSM MOBILE PHONE
$134.99
NOKIA 5510 GSM DUAL BAND CELL PHONE
$184.99
NOKIA 8250 GSM DUAL BAND MOBILE PHONE
$234.99
NOKIA 6310i GSM DUAL MODE MOBILE PHONE
$244.99
NOKIA 8310 GSM PHONE
$279.99 Nokia 8850 GSM Cellular Phone
$299.99 Nokia 8890 GSM Cellular Phone
$224.99
NOKIA 7210 TRIBAND GSM WORLD PHONE
$339.99
NOKIA 5100 GSM TRI-BAND WORLD PHONE
$299.99
NOKIA 6100 TRIBAND GSM WORLD PHONE
$409.99
NOKIA 6108 TRIBAND GSM WORLD PHONE
$249.99
NOKIA 6610 TRIBAND WORLD GSM PHONE
$369.99
NOKIA 7650 GSM CELL PHONE
$329.99
NOKIA 3650 TRIBAND WORLD GSM PHONE WITH INTEGRATED DIGITAL CAMERA
$389.99
NOKIA 7250 TRIBAND WORLD GSM PHONE WITH INTEGRATED DIGITAL CAMERA
$449.99
NOKIA 7250i TRIBAND WORLD GSM PHONE WITH INTEGRATED DIGITAL CAMERA
$379.99
NOKIA 6800 GSM MOBILE PHONE
$339.99
NOKIA 8910 GSM CELL PHONE
$699.99
NOKIA 9210 GSM MOBILE PHONE
*Originally posted by 5Abi: *
sheraz got any new nokia models to sell like 3600/3650/6100/6200 ? doesnt matter what SIM chip they have. Lemme know :D
how much would you pay for an unlocked, 6100 in perfect condition, boxed and with a camera?