if so..how???
I have been trying to do it since the morning..but i cant n my parents getting all worried :-s usually I stop eating when i am mad at them but I am not mad at them, its somethign else..but I wanna eat so they stop thinking somethings wrong..I tried pretending but my mom has her eyes on me n I dont have the energy to go out n pretend like I am gonna eat out…errmmm so yeah heres the million dollar question, how do I eat or how do I make my mom think I ate already??
have a cup of tea and a bikkie... that always does it for me when i wanna fool the parents... but then that also causes a great big lecture about "biscuit kha kha ke khud biscuit banti jarahi ho!"
so its kinda like a lose lose situation
why arent u eating?
hehe i tried having chai n couldnt drink that either :-s
well one i dont feel good, n i think I had this vending machine tea in the morning which made it worse
well just tell ur ammi that :) she'll understand.. no?
I tried telling her its nohting..i was even thinking of makin up stuff but shes kinda smart n I cant tell her wat really is up.. :-/ n its almost dinner time, shes gonna like kill me
Why don't you make yourself a milkshake instead, or eat ice cream. Not eating for one day is okay but if you have been doing this for days than that's not good. i hope it's not a eating disorder.
yeah.. how long has it been going on for? my sis went thru a stage where she wouldnt eat for days.. this was on her trip to pak and everyone thought she was dieting… truth was she didnt like the food being offered … i ate everything.. even her share ![]()
lol thats wat happens to me in pak too..all I eat is like junk food from there..well i am not a big fan of eating but I havent done this for a while now..
belle i dont think so..I think its just that my stomachs probably upset n doesnt want me eating or something :-s
you haven’t eaten since morning??? :–/
kia hogaya tumhe…tum bachi nahi ho…and you’re not allowed to torture your body like this…chalo jaldi say khana khalo warna.. ![]()
budhi bhi nahi hoi ![]()
i am nto doing to my body, my body is doing it to me ![]()
P.S. I will reply to ur PM when i have a bit more energy ![]()
for abt 2 wks now i've kinda lost my appetite and i cant eat even if theres my favorite food right in front of me :(
Chorran kha lo sab theek ho jai ga ![]()
Why cant you eat? You have to address the problem.
I remember a couple of months ago I couldnt stomach anything. I once sat with a bowl of rice and forced myself to eat it - it took me one hour.
But you have to nourish yourself, so do what I did. Make yourself an appetising milkshake like strawberry, then you can gulp it all down and you will feel full after that. And you dont have to make the effort of chewing.
Hope you can eat soon. ![]()
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
"biscuit kha kha ke khud biscuit banti jarahi ho!"
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL i found that so cute . me not making fun of u :p
How can I make someone eat, this one is getting me out of my mind for a long time now. Is there anyway I can make someone eat healthy food on time so I wont be worried sick about either she has eaten or not. Can anyone suggest anything PLEASEEE.
n I dont know why i cant eat :-s like i had that tea thingy in the morning n i felt like throwing up real bad..n didnt eat anything after that so i dont know..I had an orange too yesterday but it was more like half of its juice or something so that didnt make me sick maybe i will just have more oranges..
thanx
hehe i am too lazy to make soemthing but i will go get it a strawberry smoothie from somewhere
irem
wat happened??
lol Toro I guess we ALL need help
god
Ide do anything for a bar of sneakers but i cant break my oath of junk food :o great
yaar kuch nai im just whining
wat else can us girls do
digi eewwwwww I HATE jalebis :yukh:
Xara I dont feel like choc either :-/
Btw I had cucumbers with chat masala
n I am very proud of myself