Can U Identify This Pic? Lets See If U Can... (Part.1)

:salam2:

I bet u all :wub: fruits. So here are some fruits. Could u guess/identify the names of these fruits :5:

Best of Luck :k:

**1- **

**2- **

**3- **

**4- **

**5- **

**6- **

**7- **

:biggthumb:

Re: Can U Identify This Pic? Lets See If U Can… (Part.1)

The bottom ones dragon fruit! :champ:

The rest i know some of but i will wait for others to get the answers becuase i don’t wanna steal the show right now… :hehe:

Re: Can U Identify This Pic? Lets See If U Can... (Part.1)

good to hear that. Well i edited and added two more fruits + removed a link of web. Try Now. ;)

Has one of the new ones been peeled :5:?

I dont recognise it :hmmm: and just when i thought i was doing well :hehe:

Lethal bhai it’s a lot harder now :bummer:

FD! i think if u post the names of all it mayb give hope 2 others choose their answer what u say :faizy:

I will post names of the fruits with 48 hours :smiley:

I think 3rd one is Custard apple i have tasted it n the last one is Dragon Fruit , its taste less fruit lol

haha... well u hav to post here all fruits name here :)

hmmm…lets see…i kow all these fruits…now i have to figure out the name in english :bummer:

hahhah AK if ur confused its mean LP & GN also will b clueless :cb:

I think i’ll post the name untill some1 names the all furits or almost all :smiley:

1. Durian fruit
  2. **Burmese Grapes…its sour and yummy…**I love it..also called Mafai
  3. Sour Apple
  4. Custard Apple - I love this one..specially the juice :yummy:
  5. Camachile - or also knows as Manila Tamarind or Monkey pod :cb:
  6. Rabutan…I LOVE IT…one one my favourite..yum yum yum
  7. Dragon Fruit

:cb:

I will intimate answer later when there will enuf participants answered :smooth:

btw Nice try :k: :smiley:

I hate Durian thoughhhhhhhh…it smells sooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad..yuck…I never tried it on my own..coz one day i remeber i was abt 4-5yrs of age and one of my very naughty uncles thought it would be very funny to stuff the durian he was eating in my mouth :pcg:

It was not funny at all…I remember at one moment i was standing looking at him like this → :@: and the next moment my mouth was stuffed and I was looking at him like this → :pcg:

hehehhe now u should try i hope u’ll like it :whistling:

Nope…I dnt think I want to try it :bummer:

try me world gone advance and what u said its almost 30 years ago :cb:

^shut up…am not that old okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :snooty:

hain :confused: but some1 told me u played very good role in movie ‘Gandhi’ :konfused:

achchaaaaa…am sure that was in ur dreams…I know u dream about me too much :snooty:

nahi nahi some1 said here :D

achchaaa..kaun hai woh some1?