Those kinds of allegations are always there. Even Musilma argued that he had survived AnHazoor (saw) and thus should be deemed truthful.
The seekers of truth don't nit-pick on allegations, even Isa (as) was born without a father, but it didn't deter his true & great disciples who understood and believed in his teachings in the face of harsh & cruel criticism.
Ahmadiyya Movement continued to flourish under the benevolent patronage of British Rulers and Muslims could do little to obliterate the advances of Mirza Ghulam’s heretical doctrines. However, one of his fiercest opponent , Molvi Sanaullah Amratsari, pestered him so much that in 1907 he invited him for a prayer duel. He advertised his supplication to Allah AlMighty pleading Him to annihilate the liar amongst the two in the lifetime of truthful one, by Cholera or Plague. He considered them to be the sign of Divine Anger and Punishment. Mirza died of cholera within one year!! Ironically, his dead body was carried from Lahore to Qadian in a Rialway Carriage - the same Vehicle, which in his opinion was the Transport of THE PROMISED MASEEH AlDAJJAL - the Grand Liar!!
Molvi Sanaullah Amratsari lived for 40 years after Mirza’s death.
AhmadJee I guess hisotrians did not know what they were talking about and all this was ‘MADE UP’ rite ?
In case you plan to skip going through the big document, let me summurize it for you: Mubahila, which is the prayer duel has to be accepted with the conditions listed in the chellenge. It is not a prophecy that the person chellenged will die soon, but that only if they “accept” the chellenge and pray to Allah, then the liar will die in the life time of the other.
Mulvi Amritsari never accepted the Mubhila, in fact denied that the acceptance posted in his name throughout the life time of Hazrat Ahmad (as). References are present in the link above. Only ten years after Mirza Sahib passed away that he started making claims.
Now, if you plan to copy paste yet another allegation from an Anti-Ahmadiyya site, I suggest you search through the Religion Forum. I tried earlier to answer some of the questions to the best of my abilities.
So i am kinda more confused after reading all that. All most all the references are from his own books from his own writings. e.g
**He writes:
I have seen the duly signed script of Maulvi Sanaullah Amratsari in which he states that he is wholeheartedly willing for such a judgment that the two parties, that is him and me, pray that whoever of the two is a liar die during the lifetime of the one who is true.
(Ijazi Ahmadi, Roohani Khazain, Vol. 19, p. 121) **
or
**If he (Maulvi Sanaullah Sahib) will actively pursue and stay firm on this challenge and insist that the liar dies before the true, then he will definitely die first.
(Ijazi Ahmadi, Roohani Khazain, Vol. 19, p. 148) **
Do you have any reference other than Mirza Sahib OWN writings and books ? Some other historians who confirmed his writings ?
Salman, I doubt you read the article all the way. Otherwise you would have noticed that when Hazrat Ahmad (as) took his bitter opposition as accepting the Mobaliha Challenge [the quotes you listed above], this is what Maulvi Amratsari had to say to Mirza Sahib in return:
Because this humble one is neither in reality nor like him a Prophet or Messenger, son of God or recipient of revelation, I cannot dare enter such a contest.
Further to that he added:
I regret, I don't have the audacity to get into such things and this lack of audacity is an honour for me. (Revelations of Mirza, Ed. VI, p. 116)
And yes, the quote is in the same article I listed above.
*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Salman, I doubt you read the article all the way. Otherwise you would have noticed that when Hazrat Ahmad (as) took his bitter opposition as accepting the Mobaliha Challenge [the quotes you listed above], this is what Maulvi Amratsari had to say to Mirza Sahib in return:
Because this humble one is neither in reality nor like him a Prophet or Messenger, son of God or recipient of revelation, I cannot dare enter such a contest.
Further to that he added:
I regret, I don't have the audacity to get into such things and this lack of audacity is an honour for me. (Revelations of Mirza, Ed. VI, p. 116)
And yes, the quote is in the same article I listed above.
umm Interesting... I give you this one.......I wont argue you on this as you proved your self right on this instance. Untill i find anything different in regards to this, I apologize for being an a$$ ( that i am always) whenever it comes to disucssions like this.
That source is obviously from a pro ahmadiya site. it's authenticy as such is questionable. Why is it practically every country with a sizeable muslim population has branded ahmadiya non muslims. Dont say scholers who have given thier life to learning Islam dont know what they are on about.
Did Mirza ever gain financial benefits from his role ?
Well, I hope ONEDAY Mullahs will see that Kalima of Ahmadi Muslim isnt changed, it is STILL the SAME.
I hope InshAllah ONEDAY they will see the Truth.
Mr. ouija
First thing is first....... Ahmadi are non-muslim. kafir.......... i like to call them mirzai......second this mirzai kalima tells us the whole truth that mirzai are kafir by changing the kalima of prophet mohammad may peace be upon him
Some wanna be muslim in prophet mohammad may peace be upon him made a beatuful mosque right opposite to masjid nabvi..when prophet mohammed may peace be upon him saw that. he ordered that mosque to be brought down, He(may peace be upon him) said that ppl will create fitna in the mosque to destroy islam…you seem very smart mr ouija…i am sure you will get my point…
so that one mosque that has mirzai kalima…what is your say…it is right or wrong…forget about any other mirzai worship places…seems to me you are also agreeing that the mosque with that confusing kalima is wrong…and all you r orther mosque are correct…
According to the mosque, YOU GUYZ are TOTALY wrong, what you see there is the word MOHAMMAD and not AHMAD.
NOWHERE I repeat it again NOWHERE(get this in ur mind now) we wrote AHMAD in the kalima.
There is ONLY ONE KALIMA in ISLAM, which you see also in other pics uplaoded by me!!!
To the point Kafir, you know what, I dont care what you call me, acctually I ONLY follow Islam and pray to Allah :swt: everyday. This is ONLY thing I want, dont need your and your Mullahs decision about my faith.
So if 1 million Mullahs would decide against us, I will still follow ISLAM!!!
According to a Hadith Nabwi :saw: if you call some1 Kafir(who calls himself Muslim) you become Kafir automaticly. So think twice before labeling some1 as Kafir!!
I think youve said about the kalima plenty of times how about your reasoning to contradictory extracts from mirza's books. If someone is against fundementals of Islam as preached by Muhammed (pbuh) Allah's final messenger how can you call yourself a muslim.
I will solve ya guys problem. And I dare any Ahemdi’ to prove me wrong here…
In short, whenever the Kalimah Shahadah is being recited by the qadianis/ahmadis, by Mohammadur Rasoolullah, they have Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani in mind and if they don’t, they **should. **
Qadianis/ahmadis may say otherwise, but this is what Qadiani Heirarchy believes. One of the top Qadiani man, Mirza Basheer Ahmad son of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani, author of several books including Seeratul Mahdi (biography of Mirza Ghulam) and Kalimat AlFasl wrote:
“With the coming of Promised Messiah one difference (in the meaning of Kalima) has occured and that is that before the advent of Promised Messiah, in the meaning of ‘Mohammad ur Rasoolullah’ only Prophets of bygone days were included, BUT with the advent of Promised Messiah, ONE MORE PROPHET HAS BEEN ADDED TO THE MEANING OF MOHAMMADUR RASOOLULLAH…thus to enter in Islam it is still the same Kalima, the only difference is that the advent of Promised Messiah has added one more propet to its meaning…we don’t need a new Kalima, because Promised Messiah is nothing seperate from Holy Prophet, as he says: ‘saara wujoodi wujoodahoo (my person became his person)’ and ‘he who differentiates between me and Mustafa has not seen me and not recognises me’…**thus Promised Messiah is Mohammad Rasoolullah himself who has come again in tis world to spread Islam, therefore we do not need any new Kalima. ** Yes if someone else had come then we may have required it — thus think all of you.”
**(KalimatAlFasl p.158 by Mirza Basheer Ahmad **
Hope that helps..
-Salman
** Mr. Ouija ** The discussion is still going on… We are not disrespecting NO BODY here just challenging your beliefs. If you have the answers please write them here just like Ahmed JI did. If you do not have any answers to our challenges then just sit back and chill.