Can someone tell me where this place of worship is located ?

Salman, have you figured out that the information you posted was incorrect or are you still struggling with it?

Salman Sahib :hehe:

What do you think? we care about this?
I am not in Pakistan and Alhamdolillah these mosques are not in Pakistan, otherwise Kalima would be erased and mosques would be destroyed.

Ahmadi Muslims have also a mission to biuld 100 mosques in Germany :insha:

ive read it in a urdu novel by ishtiaq ahmed ..

its in nigeria .. the muslims pray like us ( normal kalma ) , read quran and do everythin the same ..

but their kalma is different ..

I am not struggling with obvious truth here as there is no reason to be. Nevertheless, I know one thing for sure whether you put on your walls or not but in your hearts, you know how much you guys have respect for Prophet Mohammad :saw:. And I quote

**"“Like a waste paper, I discard all those Hadiths (of Holy Prophet PBUH) which are contradictory to my Revelations and Claims.”
(Zamima Nuzool-e-Maseeh, Roohani Khazain Vol 19 p.140) **.

And no I do not have the power to read peopls heart, but if your prophet is disrespecting RasooluAllah :saw: then how can the followers love and respect RasoolAllah :saw: ? huh ?

-Salman

Mate, confusing worship place with mosques aint a good idea, thats all i got to say to you…

-Salman

Salman,

There are people I reason with on this board but there are others whom I tend to ignore. This is because I have firm belief in the quote that states: 'Never argue with idiots. They just drag you down to their level and then beat you with their experience.'

I guess I have added the link that shows that the blurry picture you posted from a website is nothing but false propaganda. Any person with common sense will take heed; others will stay in their sorry state forever.

*Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
Salman,

There are people I reason with on this board but there are others whom I tend to ignore. This is because I have firm belief in the quote that states: 'Never argue with idiots. They just drag you down to their level and then beat you with their experience.'

I guess I have added the link that shows that the blurry picture you posted from a website is nothing but false propaganda. Any person with common sense will take heed; others will stay in their sorry state forever.

Fine, it might not be true as you have provided the link and all... but
is this false propaganda too ?

""Like a waste paper, I discard all those Hadiths (of Holy Prophet PBUH) which are contradictory to my Revelations and Claims."
(Zamima Nuzool-e-Maseeh, Roohani Khazain Vol 19 p.140) .

yar pahlay hi hum Pakistani hazar hisoon men taqseem hoo chukay han aur ab aik aur shroo kar diya ha tum logoon nay ??? Dosroon ko rehnay do jaisay woo rehna chahtay han… sirf Allah sach janta ha aur hum kon hootay han un ko Kafir ya non-Muslim qarar danay walay ???

Khar

Read it carefully, it says “Ahmed” Insted of "Muhammad ( SAW) "
Even the lasr pic. , Mr Ouija, you posted has changed Kalma. Again says “Ahmed” insted of “Muhammad (SAW)”.

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

Fine, it might not be true as you have provided the link and all... but
is this false propaganda too ?

""Like a waste paper, I discard all those Hadiths (of Holy Prophet PBUH) which are contradictory to my Revelations and Claims."
(Zamima Nuzool-e-Maseeh, Roohani Khazain Vol 19 p.140) .

Tell me onething, dont you and your Mullahs sit back and reject ALL those Hadith which are against Holy Quran?? which you guyz call WEAK!!!

The last pic I uplaoded, DID YOU REALLY STUDY IT? Btw why should we write the Kalima on ONLY ONE mosque, why not ALL mosques?

Dont you think that other Muslims in Nigeria would blame about this?
I mean a Mullah of Pakistan is yelling about this!!!

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *

Mate, confusing worship place with mosques aint a good idea, thats all i got to say to you....

-Salman

confusing?? every1 knows(expect the jahil Mullahs) that these are mosques and even OPEN MINDED and educated Non Ahmadi Muslim call them mosques.

But the word Muhammad is written in that text. Pic is of bad quality so its not very clear, the word after 'Illallah' is pretty close to Muhammad.

Waise, what the point Salman? Never seen a qadiyani place of worship before? If you're trying to win these ppl, I don't think you need to try, we have learnt to hate them anyway. You should look into winning qadiyanis back as you can't make 'em all disappear, IMO. But that's asking for a bit too much, easy jihad haaN, typical cheap politics.

This temple is located far from Islam...

amazing still ppl pray to Allah :swt:
When will AQAL reach the Mullahs :wink:

Still guys you believe Mirza is the messiah. Now why would a prophet of god have the worst death ? All the promises he made never came true. I think someone else needs AQAL and a bit of LOGIC.

Death of Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani(as)?

I say it again, if you dont know anything, then dont put wrong information in the public!!!

The last pic I uplaoded, DID YOU REALLY STUDY IT?

My bad...

aur yar plz, yay mazhab pay bahas bund karoo.... kuch nahi hasil hoo ga is say.

He was not the messiah simple as. He dies in his own faeces on a toilet. End of story.

risc, that allegation is also not true. He died in his bed, with Kalma on his lips and his family by his side.

Though when Muslims like you try to make a mockery of his death, it actually strengthens the belief that he actually is the Promised Messiah. The Messiah for the Muslims in spirit was to be like the one who came to Bani-Israel, and as the Jews conspired to put him to cross so they can prove that his death was an accursed one, so did the Muslims spread false rumors about their Messiah's last hours.

Which also goes to show that the prophecy of AnHazoor (saw) that his Ummah will turn out to be so much like the Jews as if they are pair of the same shoe; came true word by word.

what about the one where questioned harshily in an interview he told the interviewer you shall die before me but the reverse happend.