http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/red2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/red.jpg

some more

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/peshwas.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/pajama2.jpg

~I have a reputation?~FM

hey hk…
thanx for all the lovely pics…
i really like the blue one too…and the first one as well…
they’re really pretty…

thanx again…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Originally posted by sweety samana:
y does the huge dupatta look better???
i need some explanation so that i can decide if it is better suited or not....

personally samana, not on EVERYONE a chooridar(for example) acha lagay ga.. and NOT on everyone the hyderabadi can look good..

like for example, remember nuzhat aunty? now ON her, i dont think the hyderabaadi will look good.. so yar, its just based on the person's looks and the body .. for you i will recommend the hyderabadi..

abb meri shaam hay aur shughal-e-sharaab 'o saaghar,
abb meri raat hay aur gosha-e-mekhana hay,
peetay peetay hi soorat kuch aur karni hay,
aur jeetay jeetay isee andaaz say marr jana hay..

Thanx confused bhai for ur explanation

well just to let u know…i have ordered the haiderabadi suit…well emailed cousins to order it and they have…so that is what i’m getting…
but the dupatta won’t b that long…my cousin told them to make it shorter…
i hope it looks good and doesn’t look bad…

neways…thanx for everyone’s help…
i really appreciate it…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

i am sure what ever you wear you will look
good and feel comfy.. becus it will be what you like...

btw; i sent you a pm did u get it?

thanx sweetie pie…

and yeah i got ur PM

Re: Can someone help me???

why dont the links work? i wanted to see designs for peshwez for my engagement, but England only has typical designs.

you are late by only 7 years.

Re: Can someone help me???

yeah ur really funny! Hav u not heard of the phrase - if u dnt have anything good to say, dnt say anything at all! I dont log on every day, i have a life. I jus needed some inspiration..for clothes!