Can some1 post this songggggggggggg

and offcourse u’ll get ur dozenz of :smiley: :flower1:Z :smiley:

the song goes like

akhiyaaaaaaaaaaaa milanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
nazreeeeeeeeeeey churanaaaaaaaaa

its heavy metal kinda.. :smiley:

it comes on ptv prime, I dunnu the singer, can someone tell meee policeeee :smiley:

its by the group “rage”..i have it at home…:bummer:

owwwwwwwww DT :smiley:

abb issi waqt ghar jao :smiley: or is ghannay ko post karo :smiley: shabaash :k: :smiley: Jao jaldi, I’ll give u 10 mints :smiley: :smiley:

i’m on diharri..:bummer:

u’re inbox is full :mad3::mad3:

DTTTTTTT , hun maaaaaarrrr PM box nu :D tay dobara msg kar :D :D

diharri? o ki honda eh :smiley: plz go home honney ais waqt tay post karo mera ghana :smiley: :smiley: mai tannu 20 mint deni aan , shabaash sheru di gal mano :smiley:

did u get my PM :halo:…

i don’t know any punjabi :bummer:

sherni ji…did u get my PM..and were u able to download the song :halo:???

OPSSSSSSSSSSS deewana teraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa come hereeeeeeeeeeeee my maaaaaaaaaaaaaan :smiley: :smiley: thank uuuuuuuuuuu sooooooooooooooooo mucccccccccccccccccccccccccccch

and the doezenzz of :flower1:Z here for u

kasmay very nice of u..
im crazy abt this songggg… :flower1:

sherni yahan post karo phir yaar :D

heheheheh ireeeeeeeeeeeeem kider hooooooooooooo msn tay entry marrrrrrrrrrr naaa :D

yea I wud luv to upload this song kaki irem, lekin file kuj wadi he ghi :D

sherni cant some on msn :frowning: :crying: lemme pm u why :frowning: :teary2:

:crying:

DT my |>O<|

heavy song :dhimpak:

:hehe:…ap to thalminda (sharminda :halo: ) kar rahi hayn :D…

Ireeeeeeeeeeeem, what im gonna do if u not here that muccccch :frowning: :crying:

:hehe:…accha…now i’ll TRY to upload from home :D…

:teary1:

tu fikar na kar i’ma create a separte id for u aight :hug:

really DT, Im thankin u, trust ma words :slight_smile: … gonna put this song on as my alarm :smiley: :smiley: subha subha at 7 o’clock :smiley: :smiley:

its really heavyyyy :k: :smiley:

what is that :blush:??

yup…i love the song…:dhimpak:…the music is zabardast :dhimpak: