Huh? Second wife first?? How do marry your second wife and how do marry the second wife when you are already married to your second wife and first wife.
If this is a troll attempt, I have to admit it was pretty good. Had a good laugh out loud.
without going into details of the thread: make movie of wedding ceremonies of both marriages. get them merged. then start from second marriage and push the rewind button. :halo:
HOW do you marry your SECOND wife FIRST?? please explain :D[/QUOTE"]
Yeah kisi aur kee doosri wife se pehli shaadi karain ge. Jo iss shaks kee mentality hai, iss kee pehli wife iss ke saath tikay gee nahee. Phir chances are good ke woh kisi aur kee doosri bv banay gee.
Title: Marrying the first wife on the basis of the justification used for the second
You know... In traditional marriage format the criteria for marriage is very onerous such that we need to select a multitude of reasons and tick many boxes. Likewise we men would have to fit their long list of things too.
To the extent that you even look at her family background and see how they behave ... and your family should reciprocate and behave appropriately too.
However, when taking a second wife - traditionally it seems to be a lot easier. One merely proposes to a girl ... to fit a specific quality ... such as cooking, that is if the first wife does not cook.
One is less concerned about the background of the girl and her family, etc...
You know, all the unnecessary pressures found in the first marriage don't seem to exist in the second to have this in the first marriage would be like removing the weight from pressure cooker.
So my question is ... Can we just not marry the first wife based on the requisites that men tend to have for their second wives, and second wives have for their previously married husbands?
i think psyah has the right translation in mind. Here is my interpretation of this unique language. According to Monk the first wife criteria is like the arranged marriage criteria- a wife who satisfies criteria that a guy think his parents have in mind. The second wife would be like a love marriage wife based on something the guy is really into like food (hence the part on cooking). So he is asking can you marry a "love marriage" wife before an "arranged marriage" wife. I would think technically if you want to have 2 wives you can have them in any order you can. Main thing is you can be equally just and love both.
Title: Marrying the first wife on the basis of the justification used for the second
You know... In traditional marriage format the criteria for marriage is very onerous such that we need to select a multitude of reasons and tick many boxes. Likewise we men would have to fit their long list of things too.
To the extent that you even look at her family background and see how they behave ... and your family should reciprocate and behave appropriately too.
However, when taking a second wife - traditionally it seems to be a lot easier. One merely proposes to a girl ... to fit a specific quality ... such as cooking, that is if the first wife does not cook.
One is less concerned about the background of the girl and her family, etc...
You know, all the unnecessary pressures found in the first marriage don't seem to exist in the second to have this in the first marriage would be like removing the weight from pressure cooker.
So my question is ... Can we just not marry the first wife based on the requisites that men tend to have for their second wives, and second wives have for their previously married husbands?
i think psyah has the right translation in mind. Here is my interpretation of this unique language. According to Monk the first wife criteria is like the arranged marriage criteria- a wife who satisfies criteria that a guy think his parents have in mind. The second wife would be like a love marriage wife based on something the guy is really into like food (hence the part on cooking). So he is asking can you marry a "love marriage" wife before an "arranged marriage" wife. I would think technically if you want to have 2 wives you can have them in any order you can. Main thing is you can be equally just and love both.
look at that... my long lost brother. :D
One of my seven images in the universe.