Can openers

To this day, I couldn’t find a good one. To be honest, I never passed $20 price point as I see anything higher as a total wastage of money, but it seems that I am wrong. I may have to go to higher price range.

What have you guys used that you like to recommend?

Re: Can openers

Perfectly happy with our can opener. Will post model or make later.

On another note, if you want to core a apple, contact Ralph Cramdon and Ed Norton.

why would you go beyond $1 from the Dollar store? the old fashioned manual one works just fine...you may need to get some training from your Be_Gham saaHiba. :)

Can opener model - GOOD GRIPs

The last S is in superscript. Rest ARe in ALL CAPS.

Price - unknown
Year of purchase - unknown
Price in 2016 dollars - can't be determined with available data

The Southie rating : 10 out of 10

TLK: khulja simsim! :jj:
Detective Monk: lagta hai yeh can opener nahi, cant opener hai :bb:
Southie: this thread could open a can of worms :sahar02:
Chapter 2: i am posting this while on the can. :flowers:

Sanders is a "can" opener
Hillary is a "can't opener

tum logon ne iss thread kee can open kerdi ..

KKF, yaar dollar store ones dont work for long

Southie, is this the one

Browser Upgrade | Crate and Barrel

Yes! That is it!

Did you contact Cramden and Norton re core a apple product?

I have a great apple corer. I also have a very good mango corer

As part of routine inspection, the highly rated can opener was successfully tested on two 29 ounce kidney beans cans. They passed with flying colors. Thus showing no special maintenance program is needed to keep it functional.

Thank you.

KONCIS Can opener - IKEA

^ yaaraa, agar can openers kaam nahiiN karte to daaNtoN kaa iste'maal kareN...kis din kaam aayegaa?

na reheNge daaNt na kholne paReNge cans...Allah Allah Khair salla! :)