Can I say this?

Hello freinds. I have question please. we allow to slap the woman if she is not wearing the scarf hai na? my question is not this waisay i want to know. we can say no i am not giving you money if woman is not listen to me? ok ok i will give example. she is going out somewhere and i am saying to not go that place and she is going still i can say i will not give you money?

Re: Can I say this?

^ No, you can even rape her and tell the world you are sleeping...follow the example set by the "free" society of the west.

Throw acid …which world are you living in

This guy is hilarious! But seriously, who is this? Did somebody get banned here or something recently?

Sheikh Saab if thats you taking the mickey ..welcome back..

wat kind a question is this....?

allahditta jee, aapki urdu masha-Allah buhat achee hai. Urdu mein apna sawaal poochein, samajhney mein bhi asaani hogi aur hamein urdu pardh kar achaa bhi lagay gaa. :)

Can somebody please answer his question......

Can somebody please put the question correctly first? Mucho gracias.

BTW, is the question religious or cutural?

whats the question again?

Actually there are 2 questions
1) Slapping a woman for not observing hijab .........right or wrong

2)Withholding money from a woman who is financially dependent on you if she fails to obey you(in any way)

Lets get some responses from the ladies

1. WRONG. If you slap me, I will leave you. If you want to discuss something with me, I will be more than happy to do that but you cannot force me to do anything against my will.

2. You cannot force me to obey you. In fact, don't even try to issue commands. A healthy marriage is based on mutual love and mutual respect. Just because I'm not working because I'm raising our children, does not mean that I am dependent on you. The money you make working is ours, NOT YOURS. If you want to treat marriage like a business deal and say to me that because you're providing, I should obey you, then I, too, can treat marriage the same way and demand that you pay me for taking care of our children, cooking our meals, etc.

then I, too, can treat marriage the same way and demand that you pay me for taking care of our children, cooking our meals, etc.

:dhimpak:

Allahditta is a poor confused guppy who apparently must have been banned or kicked around in public with his older nick. Most likely either Verizon, Matsui, or Madhanee. Or maybe a new member to their NY club.

Thank you PyariCgudia :D

He looks like a joke account to me.