can i have your opinions phuleze

ghulam will be coming on sonytv and i haven’t watched it. so… In canada it will be coming around 4 in the morning, and if i stay up all night watching it and it is a flop then “OOF O!!” So tell me how ghulam was. if it is good then i’ll stay up. if not then i’ll go to sleep

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!

i dont watch crap movies!

°°°Name?°°°

If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

ghulam had a typical story u know..but for some reason i really liked it..i dont really watch a movie again unless i really like it, and i think i have seen ghulam 2/3 times

rani mukherjee looked awesome, it has couple of great songs, amir khan to amir khan hai na

..again its a typical story but they did a nice job making it..i liked it..dekh lo chanda

aray pari jaani kiya ho gaya aapko..indian movies k bohut khilaaf lagti hain aap..not all are crap yaar

if you are amir khans fanatic then you should watch it , his acting is always good!..
on the whole movie dissappointed me same typical story...

agree with the general comments here…typical indian movie storyline, but great acting

and like sherrybaba said, Amir Khan delivers well as alwayz

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

sab movies ki eik hee jasi shity stories haan. ji han main bohat khilaaf hoon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

LOL.. pari behn.. to phir aap kon si movies dekhti hain ya aap dekhna pasand hi nahee karteen !!! ne ways i liked a few songs frm ghulam.. esp. that one.. umm… Jadoo hay tere hi jadoooooo.. somethin like that…

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!