can i get a simple reply to.....

Oye Mundayo .... na pawo kudiaa(n) day chakkar ich ... bachay rawo gay ...

You know what I think .... do whatever your mind says ... you have to go in your grave .. I have to go in mine ... full stop. Do whatever you want .. who am I to say anything to you .... Allah has given you the brain to use ... USE IT.

Aaloo bukharay khao ... ya ... chuwaray ... janay tay tuhaday .. tidh ich ee nay naa ... meray tidh ich tay naee jaan gay ...

Mai(n) tay sochya wayya karna ee naee. Dhoodh bazar say khareed kar peena chahyay ... bhains nahee palnee chahyay.

Te paaaa ji,
Farishte nooo ki jawab dena hai?

DEAR NAZIA,

YOU HAVE PUT FORTH A QUESTION WHICH REALLY IS A DOUBLE STANDARD WHICH EXISTS IN OUR SOCIETY, I'D LIKE TO SAY UNEDUCATED SOCIETY. BUT THIS MYTH HAS BEEN PUT TO REST A LONG TIME AGO.

LIVING IN BRITAIN AS I THINK YOU DO TOO, ONE WOULD EXPECT THAT ALL THESE MATTERS REGARDING VIRGINITY WOULD DISAPPEAR WITH THE NEW GENERATION. HOWEVER, THIS IS FAR FROM THE TRUTH. A NEW TYPE OF DOUBLE ATANDARD HAS EMERGED WITH GUYS GIVING OFF VIBES TO THE GIRLS, SEX IS OK. HOWEVER, WHEN IT COMES TO THE GUYS MARRIAGE THE GOAL POSTS HAVE MOVED COMPLETELY, HE NEED'S A NICE LADKIHI WHO IS A COMPLETE VIRGIN AND A NICE GIRL. BUT LIFE IS NOT REALLY THAT SIMPLE. I EXPRESS MY SYMPATHY AT YOUR DIVORCE BUT IT'S ONE OF THE GROWING PROBLEMS IN OUR COMMUNITY IN THE UK, I CAN'T VOUCH FOR USA.

ANYWAY, YOU'VE HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE BUT UNDOUBTEDLY YOU WILL GO ON TO FIND YOUR REAL SOUL MATE AND HOPEFULLY LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER.

THE FACTORS INVOLVED IN THE EQUATION ARE TOO NUMEROUS AND TOO COMPLEX TO BE DISCUSSED ON A CHAT BOARD. THE PRESSURES OF LIFE ARE MANY, BUT IT GOES ON.

ON A LIGHTER NOTE HOW IS YOUR CITY, IS THERE MANY DESI'S THERE, HAVE YOU EVER BEEN UP TO GLASGOW.

TAKE CARE.

Helloooooo i have a question that really needs to be answered by some of you guys who keep on bringing that if a desi girl is having sex before marriage, then you can't trust her as a wife cuz she may have a habit of sleeping around, but what about pakistani guys who sleep around and demand a virgin wives??? Why noone ask them that if they have a habit of sleeping around, then can they be faithful to their wives after marriage??? If a guy is sleeping around before marriage, noone fears that he would do the same after marriage, but if a girl has slept even with one guy before marriage, then guys say how can i trust her, she might do it after marriage too. What makes you think that she doesn't know how to commit herself to her husband, once she is married, she could be very faithful to her husband, and vice versa. If a girl has slept with a guy before marriage with anyone per se, it doesn't make her a promiscuous person, she can turn out to be a very faithful wife to her husband and vice versa. Yes if she has a very shaky past and had many sex partners and is in a habit of changing partners, then you should be careful and same goes for guys. But don't hold it against girls what you can't say about your own self. First of all, it would be an ideal world for muslims if they only followed what God said and stayed away from all this shit, no wonder God has not allowed premarital sex and casual sex crap, He knows what kind of trouble the world will land into, and by looking at things with diseases and even emotional problems all this stuff creates, i am convinced this ain't worth it man. Practice celibacy!!!!!!!!!!

Muzna:Hi, just kidding. But you said
"Only one thing that I would beg to differ with you on:"

Anyway don't take it serious, you are the boss.
Mohsan

Well Well...mein kahan so rha hoon..idhar to bohat discussion howi hai...

Well I always try to make it short cuz i only read short passages....

Nazia
Here it goes, the girl who has sex before marriage, she doesn't commit a mistake but she is a *****.

A guy having sex before marriage is not a muslim, he is a dog.

woof woof!!!

BoSS (mohsin sahib real boss :)hehe...)

BoSS: Oh please. Main nahiN banta boss. Enterprise say puch loo.

Jawab wee tussi hee daina ay ... mai(n) naee ... mai(n) jawab hee dawaa(n) ga ... tussi apnee khabar karo.

Mohsan bhaee, winks & blinks

I am simly out of this discussion ... I think are you wise enough to get a solution for this matter ... even if you dont ... or do ... doesn't make a difference ... who is gonna follow it ???? No more questions on this topic for me please.