Can I find my future wife through gupshp??

Re: Can I find my future wife through gupshp??

har kaam jaldi mai nah kiya karoo:smilestar: did u see how populr i am in cafe:blush:

u laughing on me :hoonh: or on my comment:blush:

I believe in quality not quantity. There is no point in replying to all the messages posted here if you can’t make any positive contribution. Hope you dont take this too harsh.

btw I was expecting serious replies only but never mind if you guys want to take a mickey out of it. Atleast you guys got something to keep you busy for a while.

Many thanks to those who made some serious comments. Keep posting please.

I believe in quality not quantity. There is no point in replying to all the messages posted here if you can’t make any positive contribution. Hope you dont take this too harsh.

btw I was expecting serious replies only but never mind if you guys want to take a mickey out of it. Atleast you guys got something to keep you busy for a while.

Many thanks to those who made some serious comments. Keep posting please.

btw iam a beautifull girl

:clap: app jaisai saab hoon nah tou cafe kahan kahan chala jai:)

sheen: obviously Your comment :phati:

betein lamhein :music:

listen to that song sheen :clown: its goood & make your kids listen to it as well.

paaa ji tu see te naaraaz hi ho gaye acha acha suno suno,
i no there z a site called mmmmm i ve frgtn wait i ll tell u in a while ..

you better PM him that:cb:

I knew dozens of sites but have also forgotten the names. If you remember atleast one of those then feel free to reply.

cholesterol barhana hai :smilestar:

but nothing can beat the taste of lemon :yummy:

I can start a love story but there is never a happy ending, so no way I will go on that route purposely.

y dont u love a girl whom u can spend ur all life wid?

I understand that you were looking for serious replies, and that is why you posted it in the General forum. However, apparently the Mods of the General forum didn't understand that you were looking for serious replies and so they moved it to the Cafe. My advice would be that you PM them and tell them that you are not looking to flood or hold conversations, but instead you are looking for some serious answers, therefore your thread should be able to stay in General.

My personal opinion vesay, you're not looking in the right place. This is not a matrimonial site.

:chai: weres the pik

:chai: ..dont share ur pix with any1 except som trusteeeees lik me …

Yes you can,
Pehlai aik mujhay dhoond ker doo phir doosri maiN khud dhoond lu ga:snooty:

:hoonh:

Yes, I see that :omg:

Ok, I believe that you are a girl, as for believing the ā€œbeautifulā€ part, leave that up to others to decide :stuck_out_tongue:

Meney kuch arsa pahley hi aik nurse sey apna cholesterol check karwaya tha aur mashallah sey normal tha :blush:

acha acha male nurse ho ga