Can anyone make this dress?

Hi all, I found this picture in the wedding section can anyone make this for me with some minor adjustments?
I will need it for May 2011 please pm me for more details.
Thanks

Re: Can anyone make this dress?

Welcome Sarab,OMG its Really Beautiful Dress!

I have my Zari workshop..u can mail me [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Thanks

Thanks for your speedy reply Catwalk, I have seen some of your work and it's amazing mashallah. I will email you.
Just to add I'm not Pakistani so I'm not familiar with some of the lingo, (like Zari) lol

This dress is by HSY

my fav designer :jano:

okay Dont worry,,I will explain each and everything with u ...i will send u pics step by step..

Thanks

Ma,am phir kiya khail hai Booking ker lo:D

Thank you to the people that have contacted me offering to make this dress, I am finding it hard to find more pictures of it. I have looked on HSY website but can not find it, does anyone have pictures of the dress without the scarf covering it?

Catwalk sweetheart

meri shaadi to ho chuki

is saal 6th wedding anniversary celebrate keroun gi upni :blush: mashallah

hi. u can visit my page and place order . i can prepare this with quality fabric at areasonable price.
[FONT=Times New Roman]Plz visit my page. Fatima couture and like it. thank u. regards J[FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT=Times New Roman]http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fatima-couture/185922491417982](http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fatima-couture/185922491417982)