Can a moderator fall for a Generalite Guppie

Specifically i m writting this for Femme. Femme, I wanna compose and post a sonet for you in the general thread and then use my Rogers Wirless connection to log on to GS from a mountain and sing it to you. I wanna carve your name in every thread using transparent GIFs and send you ultra cute winkies through PM. Perhaps even send you sparkly roses in an email when the things get serious but the question to you and other guppies is:

Could a moderator like yourself (Femme) fall for a flooder like me?

Re: Can a moderator fall for a Generalite Guppie

:rotfl: I reckon a flooder will have to fall for a moderator

Pardon me but I am bit elegant, palatial and recherché for the Mod crowd here ! :snooty:

I see the pattern.
It started with Gamma falling when cat-woman was the General Mod...

i miss cat-woman :teary1:

Ya made him leave Gaamay ? did ya my bad bad Nipper ?

Femme,

here is your oppertunity to move/lock the thread.. :stuck_out_tongue:

That will be a Fatal Dilation, not a good news

^ NO!!!
i like Femme more.. I have moved on from Cat-Woman. Femme do you feel anything for me as well?

I bet she has the feelings for you. Her younger brother :p

Wait till maddy finds out.

yea some brotherly love !

Ye sab reject-shuda laRkian gupshup par tigni ka naach nachaeNgi magar ham laRko kay dil ko kabhi sakoon nahi daingy.

Umeed na rakho kabhi bi kissi say, albata aap sab haseen ortaiN mere say poori umeed rak saktee haiN

^ :( ASN thats just wrong

Aliyish say it isnt so!

time dilation will do

maddy alert

qasoor sirf larkiyoon ka he hota hey .. jo bhi baat ho .. :snooty:

Btw Gamaay , what made ya go for feeme :) tell us some good things about her ?

aliyish, where should i start. She melts my heart away. Seals my tongue. When she locks a thread i get butterflies in my stomach. I post reckless topics so she will lock me and confine my movement. I wish she would lock me up or ban me or something.

She makes my heart race when she posts a sticky :blush:

Betay aap Karmeena khaya karian, pait kee gur gur khatam hojaatee hai

Gamaay , Jesus mate ! ya should be seeing some cute doctor thesedays :) Can femmo cure ya by any chance ?

maybe :frowning:
how about u aliyish you are not a doctor or a nurse are you? :blush: