The camel is sitting comfortably on its hind legs. One of it front legs is bent, and tied together. He tries to rise and walk, and he is stabbed in his throat. literally stabbed! blood pours out and he starts running but soon he sits down and dies.he is double or treble the meat of a cow.
Precautions when watching: his taking long steps in front, can cause risk of people running and of stampede as people take back steps! So don’t watch it happening too much! risky!
Re: Camel slaughter in Islam
so barbaric..poor thing..torturous way to die
i stopped eating goat meat after watching kurbani
I don’t like watching cow slaughter at all now! esp. the way men hunch around to kill them! and all the skinning! yuck! camels and goats aren’t that yuck! ![]()
Animal slaughter is an essential part of life, if you want to exist as a non-vegetarian. That being said, slaughter is supposed to be done in a quick, swift manner so that the animal feels the least amount of pain possible. The way most butchers do it is barbaric but I’ve seen some doing it really nicely.
I’m not sure if any of you have seen the video of this man using Ayat’s from the Quran to make the animal relaxed. He recites it to them while stroking their backs and the animal itself lies down, ready for slaughter in the way of the Almighty. It’s a very interesting video.
:ohaan, to exist as non-vegetarian, you need to kill animal swiftly, and stroke it whilst killing it!.. I don’t want to watch it too much anymore!
Ok Aunty Ji… I Shall Not Take Any Risk ![]()
Pakka Wala Promise !
When will irem be back with her boys! I miss her!
pak pak I don’t understand can u eat cow meat?
mmmm… beeeeeffffffffffff!!
irem: Sada hun apnai piyar ki, na dil jalai ka nur hun!
jo raah mai bhi na bikhar sakai woh admi ka raaz hun!
Karachi mai tumhai jahalat ka taana daita hun, mairai pichai kiyun SID_NY force lagai!
D