Re: Camcorder/Digital Camera help
^ great. ab mein helmet pehen kar ghar se nikloon ga
fraudz, did i tell you that my bday is on 11th jan :D
^ great. ab mein helmet pehen kar ghar se nikloon ga
fraudz, did i tell you that my bday is on 11th jan :D
its good, I have used it indorrs, outdoors, indorrs with diff types of lights at night time e.g. incandescent, flourescent, halogen, and I like it.
I mean again, I am not Francis ford Copolla, but for what I need, this is more tan enough.
u have to meet me to get the camera ![]()
PS: din your parents tell u not to accept anything from strangers
Lol, are you talking about the Sony night-mode where it becomes a x-ray camera with additional filter? ![]()
Here’s the filter that you need:
Yahoo auctions
Let me know if you wanna find out how it works. ![]()
PS: din your parents tell u not to accept anything from strangers
ok, lets shift my bday to this weekend then :)
my parents taught me not to "buy" things from strangers.. there was no mention of "accepting (free)" things from strangers. So, i will go ahead and give myself benefit of the doubt.
now that i think abt it... aap stanger thori na hou ... and plus , you are 'soon to be' best friend ... after i get the camera :)
acha, jokes aside... let me know if you found any deals cheaper than $470.
TofiBaba, someone outbid me for that spycam. I see it for $39.00 elsewhere... are there any "action shots" for recording via that spycam?
Would I be able to do a bit of editing, adding text, music in back ground, just for 2-5 monutes clip by this cam? for educational use.
Is it come with video editing software?
I am new to this, never tried before.:halo:
yes to all, however I am told that some aftermarket software is much better than the standard sony software.
one of my pals has it as well and he has been doign all kindsa stuff with it. I have barey recorded 5 hrs of video since I got the camera ![]()
hey hey hey who is the villain with the beard in that shot. I dont know his name he was in many 80s movies and I alays thought he was a kick ass villain.
I promised I will give u a camcorder for your birthday and I stand by my word. I will even give you a choice.
a) a 8mm camcorder bought in 1993, magnavox I think, have not used it in ages, sits in some box collecting dust. I dont use it though
b) a panasonic digital-8 camcorder, purchased in 2004, used no more than 20 times. does not work, u can have it, oh and btw I do need the tape that is stuck in it
BFF? ![]()
yaar I got mine from B&H and they no longer have the same deal on this camcorder.
Its so easy I have edited first clip by adding text, music to it, actually I got that from my digital cam which also have a video mode, but quality is not good. My first experience is good.:) I was thinking would be very technical. I got installed windows movie maker, when I bought this laptop....I heard its not good but I've learnt how to edit it.
hahahahahhah. creative :k:
anyhow, the southside idea is good except that last time i bought a brand new cam from there for $70 bucks, it had nothing but a big stone in it … after that ‘choona’, i always ask those kind souls to open the boxes before i pay , but they take so much pride in their honor system that they never want to do that. So, i m not sure it south side deal could work out..
Fraudz, I found the $429 deal](http://www.usaphotonation.com/products.asp?product_id=13448&engine=shopcartusa)
thats the best deal out there right?
b) a panasonic digital-8 camcorder, purchased in 2004, used no more than 20 times. does not work, u can have it, oh and btw I do need the tape that is stuck in it BFF? :)
Interesting... i will go for the 2004 one .. IF the tape in it has your private pir baba sessions in it ... wats BFF?
yaaaar the tape that is stuck in it has the video from Aydin and Ariana's aqeeqa.
I think I know why the camcorder busted.
in that camcorder is the only shot of myself,Azkar and Muzna hanging out. The poor camera could not handle that and just froze.
cost to fix it by panasonic is like $50 bucks less than what I paid for it in 2004. so..my plan, maybe someone in pak wants it to fix and use cuz it can be fixed there prety cheap i suppose.
now I have the dilemma of all my digital8, and 8mm movies sitting around, and i hafta convert em.
bah.
oh and BFF means best freinds forever, a term lil kids use for their friends, I was joshin
oh yeah I have not seen it cheaper than $429, thats how much i paid for it, no tax, and they threw in express next day shipping for free.
What if 5abi went bollywood?
hmmm… click here to see
cool, i m gonna get this one... I will bother you for tips and tricks if needed.
Hey, that 2004 cam should be kinda priceless than... i m looking fwd to see what the GS top tier does on the meets ... Just hand me that and then we will be BFFx2
I will then get the tape to 5abi to add captions. shh
lol, but how can you have subtitles in the same language as the movie (yeah yeah, i know hindi-urdu diff).
^ kamal ki justification di hai aap ne … yes the movie was in hindi and subtitles were in urdu … Yeh Watercooler aap ka hua
^ OMG, did i just justify the reason for you being here?