Calling Out To All The People With...

…with dirrrrty minds.

I think, my yesterday’s topic about BEEF Nihaari was highly misunderstood as being naughty. The only naughty line I intentionally wrote was the first one about my craving of BEEF. That was after I read India had not stopped unprovoked firing on borders & another attempt to enter pak airspace. I just got too mad & created that topic. Although, I really was craving nihaari since fajr time and had decided to make it. But did not intend to post a topic about it until I got mad and just wanted to talk about eating BEEF BEEF BEEF. After all, that’s one major issue hindus have with muslims all over the world, right?

Any unintentional innuendos that the dirrrty minds themselves misinterpreted out of my posts in that thread were not meant by me. And all the non-dirty minds (like mine) who opened the thread & were disgusted due to the misunderstanding caused by the dirrrty minds, I want to apologize to them. That topic was written with nothing in mind but:

1. BEEF as in food
  2. The greatness of Nihari
  3. Little bit of harmless, light hearted naughtiness.

And I want to say to all the dirty minds:

:mocking:

P.S: “I’m deeply saddened to think why the public misunderstands me so much. In protest, I have decided to fast today. Too bad the relevation came to me after eating a hearty breakfast but still :nahi:

But .. but ..but… what can any dirty mind derive from craving for beef?? :konfused:

I just re-read your post on nihari OP, there was no mention of any suggestive language.. so not sure why you think there was talk of any?

Lolz i have no idea what you are talking about…

I like nihari, but I only eat the curry. I always omit the meat.

lol everybody seems to have missed what she meant.

Figgy, its ok to crave beef, better still beef sausages ! Also don’t forget the bun in the oven…

Do I do have a dirty mind?

Where is nihari thread? Were you making nali nihari that made peopel talk?

Chalo lets talk about how you eat nihari and let your imagination make some noise. Like everyone should explain how do they choosing the Gooda out of haddi

Velvy, shame on you. Why you omit the meat. I mean if you say fatty part that makes sense. But nihari meat is clean. So it should only go in not out

^^I just can not digest the fact that velvy is vegetarian :teary1: Looks like she has not tasted takka takk yet which is made with organs like gurday, bhaiga etc It’s so tasty lolz..

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
^^I just can not digest the fact that velvy is vegetarian :teary1: Looks like she has not tasted takka takk yet which is made with organs like gurday, bhaiga etc It’s so tasty lolz..

East ho ya West. Katakat iz da best

Bring da it On na

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Bring da it On na

Once upon a time , a guppan said that ‘na’ at the end of a sentence is used by indians. Is that information correct? Or were we misinformed?

Whaaaaaaa. Ending sentence with ‘na’ is a holy GS tradition. check all the archives. And join the movement na

Mai hoo na share karne ko :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

[USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] I remember reading katta kat at restaurant in Karachi. Like Katta kat kaleji ka Nashta dastiyab hai.

So our home WiFi dead for last 2 days and there’s nothing any shareef customer can do about the mafia sitting in ptcl exchange. They cut off the customer connection without providing any valid reason. Remove the lodged complaint without fixing the ‘induced’ error. Pakistanis ko haraam ka khaanay ki adat ho gyi hai. But very worried about others source of income.

Reached my patience level. Switching.

Pakistani shehazaday Kattakat is derived by the name of its chopping sound. So it depends who starts hearing it from where.

Some say katta kat

Some say Takka tak

Its called both ways in Punjab as well

Now who gets their mouth watery thinking of freshly chopped ‘Kapooray’?

Figment, tum bhi na…:smack:

You seriously think that Lota would suggest something as chaste as kidneys?

Google kapooray. The only thing they have in common with your presumed gurday is the quantity.

I don’t eat organs, not because of the taste but 'cuz of what it is. I’m weird:bummer:. I eat plain meat with absolutely nothing attached to it. I tried kaleji on my elders insistence and I didn’t like it. I tried a morsel of brain too and I don’t know whether I liked it or not, I just know it didn’t taste like egg :bummer: I don’t look at raw or cooked organs or else I can’t eat anything after that.
Mera bas chaley tou food ko tablets se he replace kr doon :hehe:

Kaleji I just made :slight_smile:

I only like kukri ki kaleji, fried with hint of salt and black pepepr.