Calling Niksik , please

Ok , lady, you are the inspiration … now can you please kindly tell us non techies , the easiest way to create a watchable video please? I think i might just do the pink tea recipe on video :hmmm:

But ofcourse if you teach us easy ways of doing a video :@:

Thanks so much in advance :hula:

Re: Calling Niksik , please

CB I was about to write in your other thread that I want video of pink tea :D

I know Kinzz, ye Niksik ki waja sai I have gotten about 7 requests to do the video tutorial :cb: she started the video trend and now she’s gonna teach us how to do the basic video tutorials , bus :snooty:

kisi bhi tea mein pink color dal do

^ :naraz:

on the contrary, seems like a fabulous idea :cb:

Right now m taking tea, :chai:but its not pink, my mother makes good pink tea, but its been a long time pink tea ki shakal nahi dekhi, but its good for health, dats why chinese ppl used it for herbal medicine

how is this household :mad:

coz we will be making household video’s :barbie:

Aik baat ka khayaal rakhiyay gaa.

Illusion song ki bajaayay, running commentary kijiay gaa aur apna mubarak chehraa bhi dikhaaiyay ga. :)

^wishful thinking :p

lol .. yeah .. cant promise Mubarak chehra but yeah commentary mil jaye gi bi .. but first we need to learn to do a video :cb:

OK, coming down to bizniz:

1. Shoot short videos on your phone. Hope you have a good phone (for that, refer to our Samsung Galaxy S III CLub @ GS thread :p)
  2. Upload those clips to your laptop/computer
  3. Use a simple video editing app such as iMovie which should come with your Apple product (:D) or tell us what laptop/computer you have and we can help you identify some easy apps

Once we get the above information from you, we shall proceed to the next step.

Here is this tutorial of how to make and upload a movie to Youtube.

How to Make a YouTube video | eHow.com

toba , who knew it would get so complicated :hinna:

^^ No, it's not complicated at all. All you need is an open mind.

Hehe!! The bosses moved the thread back here. :o

So CB, what do u want to know next?

We don't discriminate people with windows, so for windows people you can use windows movie maker that comes with Windows Live Essential or you can buy (or get it from the bay area) video editing softwares like Corel Video Editor. The video editor is not required if you are satisfied with the video you recorded, you can upload to youtube directly from your mobile (presume you are recording with a smartphone).

Samsung Galaxy SIII and most of the Android phones (and iPhone too) comes with a video editor built in, you can trim, crop and add music from the phone itself. After editing the video, on android click the menu->share->youtube. Done!

Edit: This was on IT section :(

are you a multi of KKF bhai ?

anyone up for any more food video's? i am still loving Nikki's roti tutorial .. we need more of them :@:

LOL, CB, I will make another one for you this weekend. I made the fried rice video but it didn't turn out right.