I’m assuming you people know a lot about calling cards since lots of people here probably have family overseas and whatnot…
I was just wondering…around how much does a calling card cost? How old do you have to be to purchase one?
I’m assuming you people know a lot about calling cards since lots of people here probably have family overseas and whatnot…
I was just wondering…around how much does a calling card cost? How old do you have to be to purchase one?
Re: Calling Cards
u dont have to be a certain age to purchase one. the cost depends on how many minutes u want. you can get a $5 card with 2 hrs on it. depends on where u get it from as well.
I need to buy one for Pakistan to call my cousin whom I've decided to work with as a partner for dealing drugs.
y dont u use Som PhoneBooth :)
you can do it cheaper if u use ur dad’s phone.. it’s FREEEE.. :halo:
PS: for drugs and WEED you CAN contact me.. ![]()
Because it’d cost me more, yea? I doesn’t think I has that much in little quarters…nor does I have the time and patience to sit there and jam those freakin coins in the stupid slot all day, you knowhumsayin? ![]()
Maybe I should just steal a calling card…and then realize that they have to be electronically activated at purchase to be used.
Sounds like a plan…
Listen Baba jee, I’m not interested in being invited over your house so I can sit on my knees and get my jeans dirty and pull out garden weeds for you, aight? This is the real deal. I’m a hardcore gangsta. ![]()
baba G kis ko bola.. :o
I ain’t a bAba..
I am BUZURGUWAAAR UNCLE FALKER. ![]()
^ Oh. Same thing. ![]()
Anyways, doesn anyone have a few minutes to spare on their calling card?
US to Pakistan
well dear its not ciggrates
btw when i call pakistan i get a 2.50$ card(any new one)as they give proper service aur meree 30 mins baat hoo jatti hai:)
“beta who are you trying to call in pakistan”
koi munda phansaaya hai?
^ Chal ziyada free na ho ![]()
You have to be at least 18 and must show 2 proofs of identification, one of which has to be a photo ID issued by government.
p.s. Phatimaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa motiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
here its round about £4.50
hi Fatima met betana ![]()
shikra - na ah! for real? =\
dukhi - chup kar na, yaar! ![]()
OKiiiiiiii
*Zalim loug dukhi insaan ko kush bhi nahi honai detai
Ive found a way of calling Pakistan for **free **from my mobile. can anyone beat that?
ps. what kind of deals are you thinking about doing? im a legal drug dealer
^ free calls,WOW