Calling all Political Guppies

Nadia, it seems no one wana argue/fight with you again :D
Anyway it is nice to hear that you dont sound like any of teachers in school but rather like a radio presenter.

Storch I agree, it was so much easier to think that Nadia sounded like this:

7573.wicked witch

Nadia-- that was so sweet, never thought your voice would be this sugar.. keep talking will you?

>>Immediately upon hearing you I was awash in guilt over some past nastiness perpetrated by myself. There needs to be Guppy picnic next-I am very handy at the BBQ.<<
Storch, Please don't say that, i feel so guilty myself subsequent to reading your post. Any and all "nastiness" was definitely from my part. In real-life i am really not as arrogant and stuck-up as i appear in the WA Forum.

i would love to hear your voice. Please do upload it (if that is possible on your computer), despite how 'mind-numbingly monotonous' you THINK it may sound - you are absolutely right, i think everyone hates the sound of their own recorded voice.

Thanks so much for posting your comments in this thread. i hope i have the pleasure of seeing you participate here a bit more.

OG, lolz that's exactly how i sound like if i'm in a nasty mood:D

Saby, That's extremely kind of you and i appreciate that so much. flowers Please bear in mind, i have an ego the size of a football field, though, so it is extremely important i say the following - the compliments you stated do not derive from any action i have taken, jo bhi hai woh Allah ki taraf sai hota hai. So i have done no work to deserve those words, none of that is due to me, but due to Allah alone. Anyhow, thanks though, i appreciate that.

Mashallah everyone sounds human :smiley:

Just kidding nice voices and accents.

Oh please please please DO allow mad-scientist to post his feet here…

:wave:

^^

[thumb=E]foot6298_7691013.JPG[/thumb]

^^ :D