Calling all guppies from DC area

Hey everyone, let’s get together sometime. I would love to meet guppies from the DC area. Let’s plan for a dinner or something :slight_smile:

Re: Calling all guppies from DC area

Iam coming there in beginning of july inshallah :blush:

shure , why not … let me know the details if the meet is official. i can bring three of my friends.

What? only two people??? :mad2: Come on you guys…

u want the whole canada’s population to reply u :hoonh:

Well, I thought there would be more be than 2 guppies in the DC area :mad:

Ok, see. Last time I opened a thread asking for any DC guppies, nobody even replied. :teary1: Except for my pal Sharaabi, and frankly, I’m a bit scared to meet someone like him. :frowning:

:dixsi: choti choti bachiyaan :stuck_out_tongue:

Phatima1, so you're in????

paki boi count me in too... :p

lol No I’m not in. I’m like ____teen years old! No offense or nothin, but I’m not about to go have dinner with a bunch of college ppl and working buddas. What if one of my friends saw me?! My reputation would be RUINED! :eek:…hahahahaha lol sike I’m just playing about that whole reputation junk don’t take that too hard or anything…:rolleyes:

Yaar, NJ isn't that far. You can join too, can't you? :)

Plus, it has always been my dream to meet Shoaib Akhtar :D

Duffa ho Shoaib, DC doesn’t want you. :stuck_out_tongue: Nobody invited you here. :snooty:

hehe i’m just playing :hug:

Fatima n her REPUTATION :rotfl: in DC :mudhosh: no comments

Thanks for calling me old :crying:

j/k Totally understand :slight_smile:

ahite man… i ma come n [email=“holla@u”]holla@u boi :smiley:

wot … wot…wottttttttttttttttt… :yawn:

:stuck_out_tongue: Yea ok I’ll admit it, I’m the biggest loser at my school and I don’t have any friends. I look like the female version of Napoleon Dynamite. :rolleyes:

Chalo phir…aajaow :disgust: :snooty:

:eek:
ok tum nay mujay do gali dee :mad:

1. college ppl
  2. working buddas :crying: