Calling all Geeks

So has anyone been to Cambridge University??

I have a residential trip…10 people from college are going there :vivo:

Anyway aur kya ho’ing :vivo:

K - I remember you :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Calling all Geeks

:vivo: i have never been to skool,how can i know abt a university

:jano: gosh u do

btw who are u:hmmm:

Ur worst nightmare :o

They all ride to uni on bikes, proper formalformal than me :halo:
and erm they stink!

I’ve been to see Oxford if that helps :blush: But I think that was the same as well :S

:@: i havent slept for 3 months

:chai: i will hibernate next season

ohmg MERI IRSUUUUUUUUUUUUU :hugz:

**haan i know they all have bikes - no cars!! :hayaa: **

I have been once before :vivo:

And they talk like William :hoonh:

i know im moti :frowning: u dont have to keep reminding me :naraz:

:vivo: or are u indirectly calling me a moti

:barbie: ek mota dosray mte ko yehi kehta hai

I was talking abt ur signature :smilestar:

isnt it just cute:blush:

inziiiiiiiiii wasup

:hugz:

Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

NO

Hey…not much…how are you…havent seen u for a long time :halo:

been alright

yeah.. its been a while

:snooty: thank me i didnt put gadha here

RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY my baby :hugz:

eugh…I sound like those gay peoplerunning to kiss their friend :bummer:

:omg:^

:omg: At least u didn’t sound like those voice messages I send u on MSN :rotfl:

Hooooooottttttttttttttttttttt :stuck_out_tongue:

Aah man I miss you - do u still have that same number??

inzsterr no i don’t :blush: i tld you to delete my number because its not mine anymore :smack:

hahahahahaha :omg: ur voice clips were just :rotfl:

If you see professor Robinson, say my salam to him
and also letme know if they still have those yummy paKooRaaz in the canteen