Re: Calling all Cheaters....
what do u mean by HAD your reputation to protect?
Re: Calling all Cheaters…
arey…i finished high school na…![]()
college main to reputation banaanee hoogee when classes start…
good ideas should know all children but not the hardworking ones because we need them in the future i think so.......
Ok Ok whatever…
ouch
Hath hoola rakho thanidarni ji
if its an exam which u use calculator, just write ur notes and stick them in between.. duhhhhhhhhh
or do it like i did my freshmen year in college…took my test, then took the students who had a different test, took that, and help out the two other students…wat i didnt get is why the kid who i took the test for got a higher grade…punks…never again lol
people better start writing big…if ur gonna cheat…why are u writing small…im talkin abt the group thing..which almost never works
hmm..i din get wht u just said.............*soochin*
TD Yar ![]()
I used to be a CHAMPION TOEFL / GRE / GMAT taker in my days ![]()
I forgot how many times I appeared ![]()
It was easy to get inside the exam hall in those days, Photo ID took 10 minutes to forge. I used to charge 3000 for GRE / GMAT and 2000 for TOEFL
MY personal scores were LESS than what I achieved for others ![]()
takes notes on how to cheat
good… lets keep it that way ![]()
For our latin exam, we're only allowed to use one index card...lots of ppl (including myself) wore sweatshirts that day and stuffed a bunch od notecards with definitions on them and just kept switching, having only one out at a time :D
ahhhh
so now all the cats and kittens are slowly comming out of the bag ![]()
Phatima Moti billie - you too ![]()
^ You’ve led the way and opened the door for the rest of em’ ![]()
cheating karne ki zarrorat hi nahin padi.exam se pehle paper mil jaata tha:D
Phir to aur bhi zyaada aasaani ho jaati ho gi:)
lol @ chintu_bhopali…![]()
never cheated:snooty: …