Calling all chatters..

Re: Calling all chatters..

I had gol gappy last year. I am not very fond of it.

Calling all chatters..

Kanjooson, every desi store has gol gappay these days. Go and get it and buy some for me as well :snooty:

There aren’t many desi stores where I live and the ones I have seen are not Pakistani :bummer: They just don’t taste the same. Or waise bhi, I like stuffed ones, for which you have to make everything yourself anyways, how is that kanjoospan Saad?

Says who?

:yawn:

Utta diyaa??

Khudi uth gai :bummer:

Yeah..what happened to chat? did PcG finally kill it?

No I think the way PCG used to invite everybody and vanished herself made them so disappointed that they decided to shut it down completely :naraz:

bechari aqua70… she had a nice little rishta business going there…

kalyaan kalyaan … hazam nahi honi (read in punjabi)

I think Aqua and I killed chat with our kindred spirit screaming. Or maybe Sid did, because he didn’t want to deal with two OMG WE’RE KINDRED SPIRITS girls. Teehee,

La do nazar.. :emmy:

Pehle hi pait dukh reya :cryb:

ik cup fair aider vi zara …

You forgetting that Maabadolat and Aqua are matrimonial bijnij partners to hamari to deharri hi maari gai :bummer:

tumhari dihari … aur hamara potential rishta :frowning:

Calling all chatters..

Awe hai paa ji, aajao Chalo men apni khali pockets tatolta Hu, tussi apna khali dil tatolo.. :teary:

Khud bana k piyo. Main kyu dawaan :naraz:

:hehe: It’s ok, there are always ups and downs in business, just gotta stay positive :k: