Calling all beautiful guppies

Gone… :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Calling all beautiful guppies

Please don't quote.

aye haye.... will umarry me :D

Why dont u post a regular full pic, why the bits n pieces? r u tryin to be mr bazil khan potato head?

what is it with potato references :mad:

Feakin mushrooms.

but i soooooo liked that gray pic of ur right eyes that I so just have to quote :halo:

he’s mr potato head, u know bits and pieces of features here and there…

i know grls arent allowed to post clevage but don similar rules go for guys?

hhahahahahah who is stoppin ya to post clevage, we live in a Free world..dont we

I wud but i dont wanna make anyone jealous :snooty:

ahmmm c’mon…let 'em be Jealous:D

u lookz real hunk :k:

Ji qubool hai :blush:

The first two Muslim blokes to see this post are our witnesses (please haazri laga do), thereafter according to Fiqh-e-Hanafi we are legally married because it accepts phone marriages (so by analogy of that I’m assuming also Internet) and it also says the Mullah, the sermon and the gaurdian are not neccesary for the marriage to be valid.

Yayyyyyyy I’m number 3 !!! :bhangra:

Aankh to kiya aap ke liyey hamaari jaan bhi haazir hai. :wink:

Oye khoteya!!! Meri voti nu na cherr. :smash:

Thankyou yaar.

Wait, aren't I the one who's supposed to get something for showing you MY face?

No, that's a Hindu rasam.

Fine I give you these beautiful feet to love and cherish for the rest of our married life… roughly another hour or so until you find a better looking lady :halo: :

[thumb=H]thread323884_9905341.JPG[/thumb]

:blush:

Hamein kehtay huwey sharam aati hai, heheheh… :sharam se halaak hoing:

According to the follwing mursal hadith:

http://www2.iiu.edu.my/deed/hadith/abudawood/006_sat.html

Narrated AbuHurayrah: 

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: There are three things which, whether undertaken seriously or in jest, are treated as serious: Marriage, divorce and taking back a wife (after a divorce which is not final

So according to some, your marriage may be valid. Congratulations to the new groom and bride :hula:

Hint: “Talaq talaq talaq” :stuck_out_tongue: