Re: calligraphy
is tht seriously supposed to be calligraphy…?:aq:
can barely make out wht’s in there..![]()
Nice, but can we get this one in bit better quailty? Can you also tell me what it says there, good work btw!
Can you also tell me what it says there, good work btw!
*its supposed to be saying " allahu akbar" *
yes, it is saying Allah o Akbar.
the symbolism is holding on to Allah's rope.
that is alright, sara_87.
you can say that you don't think of this as calligraphy. :>
best,
Dushwari
Very nice Dushi. The message is even nicer, more than the calligraphy itself :k:
PS - So does this mean you will consider what I suggested long time ago? ![]()
zaberdast dushi gee…![]()
i absolutely love it ![]()
hi Nemo,
thanks. yes, inshallah, i will begin drawing and painting and share here:>.
best,
Dushwari
thanks, zobia for appreciating.
Dushwari
Mashallah..
I used to do calligraphy before (though i cant say whether this actually calligraphy or not but its beautiful) but i lost touch after moving to Canada :(
denda keye zor perr kitneye logoon ko darana heye, chotheye bhai?
theye will all learn the denda from you. :>
at HHL :Nah its ok - i saw fazeelats work and now i am under complex since i have lost touch now and was more into english calligraphy when i used to do it.
denda keye zor perr kitneye logoon ko darana heye, chotheye bhai? theye will all learn the denda from you. :>
Mein bhi isko daraya hai ;)
Dushi: she scared me at times too so both of us are cool ![]()
Teelo: Do not worry about what fazeelat posted and what she didn’t. I have felt and seen at times that people have hidden talent and are good at it (or can improve) but they do not realize that, after seeing someone else’s work. I would suggest do not worry about what others post, and just believe in yourself. If you do have hidden talent, bring it out & don’t let it die. ![]()
^ Aww..words of inspiration i am humbled :)
By the way even though its off topic but can i have at least one sitara from all those sitaras you have? pleeejjj :D
So can I take your words that you will believe in yourself and post it, regardless of whether its good (comparing with others) or not? :)
Okay :)
but i will post it after a few days..not abhi..let me try something new if i dont like that then i will post the old ones.