calligraphy???

Re: calligraphy???

i know makin diferent is not a big deal but make a nice combination is lil difficult.

well jazakAllah inshaAllah i will take ur help if i found any prob. ok?

y u have this light brown border? its overlappin the actual focul point :bummer:

Fazeelat: no prob anytime :)

Zobi: I made this combo as I went. Before I began the painting, even I didn't know what I wanted. All I knew was that I wanted a Kalimah in the middle :D. I made up my mind for all these color combo as I went along

nay. i meant to say dat you can learn it from somewhere :slight_smile:

lol mana…c dats the thing…we as a muslims know its Kalima, n we love it. n its also tru nothing comes infronts of r vision than Kalima itself.

but inorder to b provactive, inspiring n captivating u must make it compelling (shaid is ko dekh ker he koe non-muslim, muslim hogayea :D).

yaar (hopefully u r gal) don take it on heart. its jus i have experienced WID MY OWN WORK :bummer: :smiley:

i know

i know calligraphy but i dont think that any institute can guide me to organize an exhibition.

well, actually i need the guidelines for an exhibition.

guyz ny info how much NCA charges per course? :bummer:

yes.visit it website,i’ve mentioned above.