Calligraphic painting

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2456656437_00f8833503_b.jpg

ps. i need to fix it though…inshaALLAH i gonna talk in detail about it :)…n inshaALLAH gonna take its better picture :smiley:

Re: Calligraphic painting

Is this water color or traditional oil painting?

Great job zobia ... nice painting ... keep up the good work :biggthumb

mashallah! v nice painting. i like how u integrate the boat idea into the calligraphy. v nice! :biggthumb

:slight_smile:…Exquisite..:k:

can I use it?..:slight_smile:

I love the Color Scheme…

well done

AQ- none...its acrylic :D
NaMaan- thnX...app bhi lagaoo na apna art work :@:
cricketplaya- thnx man...i took this calligraphic style from internet
SindSagar- sure :D (do share with us what ever you ended up with :D)
fazeelat- thnx

I love your work zobi ,and this one is awsome

OMG. This is beautiful. You need to send it to your chacha and chachi for their anniversary...pleeeeeeeeeeeeeze!

its really beautifull

Cool Zobia:biggthumb

Very nice. Good combo of colors as well.

Zhind- thnk u :blush: (for liking this and my other work :bb:)
chachi…:hugz: thnx :blush: …soochoon gee :smokin:
arshad5- thnx u :biggthumb
HHL- thnx u sir…but mine is nothing in comparison to ur oil strokes :bb:

its beautiful MASHALLAH, i love calligraphy alot,

shukeria :bb:

mashallah:D

nice job