Call of mass revolution to save country: Benazir

Mashallah. BB wants the revolution and save the country. I am sure she will be the Saviour.

http://thenews.jang.com.pk/updates.asp?id=32303

Call of mass revolution to save country: Benazir **

Updated at 2150 PST

ISLAMABAD: PPP Chairperson Benazir Bhutto said Thursday that she has given a call of public revolution to save country and democratic system in the country.

Re: Call of mass revolution to save country: Benazir

Who has she called for "mass" revolution? Some ministers/senate in US govt?

Nahi yaar, she is calling Indian Prime Minister or friends in USA and European capitals :)

Hah An invitation to revolution by Benazir... Yeah right!
What a joke...:D
It's like a gambler campaigning for raids against casinos...

:hehe: Who does she think she is? A female vesion of Khomeini or something?

She is only over-acting to deflect criticsim that she was too busy sucking upto Musharraf. Knowing her next week she will be back to talks with the General again to “facilitate democracy”.

She's a collaborator in disguise...beware of this daku rani!

Yup, well Imran was in contact with this daku, so was Nawaz, Qazi and Fazlur Rehman. They must be collaborators as well?

i cant say about Immie, but the so-called "religous" parties have proven themselves to be collaborators....and i am 100% sure that mushie got them to power in the frontier in 2002 to increase his leverage in the west...and by the way, this was a very popular theory in the aftermath of those elctions but i never bought it given musharaf's secular leanings....and now you also have to look at the way daku rani is being dealt with kid gloves by mushie, it definitely is a sign of something!

Imran must be one big fool then, if he keeps on making alliances with one collaborator after another? I mean just one day after talking to BB and Fazlur Rehman on the phone the other day he was blasting them big time, calling them collaborators as such. I'm afraid you can't have it both ways. Either he is a fool or a collaborator as well?

^^ The bearded Santa Clauses and daku rani herself are veterans who have been in this field for 20+ years now. Bhaijan Immie just started....give him some time