Calgary To Phoenix Winter Road Conditions

Re: Calgary To Phoenix Winter Road Conditions

^:rotfl:Dil khush kar dya

Car ki tension the....aap ki nahn
Got the car so Tanveer sahab....go nuts with questions....main nay koon aa jawab daina hai.

^ U are moody and unpredictable.

Who is this Tanveer you speak of ? :konfused:

U not as much fun as I thought. :emmy: I look for frendship elsewhere. :snooty:

Have a good life.
Hope you don’t get stuck in sinow satroms.
And hope God gives you courage to quit smoking soon and for good.
You know it has been known to be done.
Agar ijjat bachaa saktay ho to apnay phaiphRay kiyun nahi bachaatay ?

And btw, I curse hard at smokers whenever I get an accidental whiff of cigarette smoke anywhere.

How much is the car costing for both ways and what is your share ?
I still say save the hassle and fly.

Another question. Do you give your fair share of zakat/charity every year ?

That I am Tanveer Sahab That I am :sunnyboy:
took you loong enough to realize that:hoonh:
Car is free just have to pay for gas.
Not flying not flying not flying
eik dafa fatwa daay kay mujhy kafir karoo aur gaal he mukao bashao:sunnyboy:

Why is the car firee ?

My people know people
thats why;)

O, Khala ka launda pulled some strings or paid for it.

My name is not Tanveer.

No Tanveer Sahab not my khala ka londa this time…me on my own :snooty:

Good for you.

I was willing to pay for your flight you know.
[You could have returned the favour when you were all grown up and gotten rich.:)]

My name is not Tanveer.

And stop calling me sahab. Makes me feel old.

Thanks you very much for the offer Tanveer Sahab.
That might have taken few life times.....to return the favour

I was in no rush for the return of favour.

You sound like a talented guy.
I am sure you will do well for yourself.
Just be generous when you can and stay humble.

O well.

My name is not Tanveer.
And please don't call me sahab.
I am sure I am pretty close to your age.

And what is my age:Faizy:

I do whatever and whenever i can. I send money for winter cloths and on my abbu ji's barsi i always ask amman je to give some groceries and cash to masi working at our house.
O well.....
then what is your name if its not Tanveer?

You are in your late 20s / early 30s.

Good for you.

I don't answer questions, remember ?

Ok then i will call you Tanveer Sahab
I am in my mid 500’s:chai:

Why did you start calling me Tanveer out of the blue and why do you add sahab ?

I am your hum-asr.