Cafe's Jail

** Cafe’s jail.. rules, we can throw anyone in jail for what ever reason we like and fine them with a punishment and imprisonment

so i’d like to throw ****khatti ****in jail for a day for not delivering our eid gifts on time :snooty:

****yes got this idea fom gaia’s thread :@:

:sadiyah:

**​Be happy shak you got company ! :hehe:

Re: Cafe's Jail

I'd like to throw the whole Cafe team

Re: Cafe’s Jail

^ you cant, ur already in jail :snooty:

I’d like to throw Hadeel in jail because she’s new and that’s what we do with new people :sadiyah:

i’d like to throw gaia for being a meanie to the newbie :barbie:

I’d like to throw JJ in jail, because she’s trying to overthrow Cafe government. :mad:

i am the thaane daarni i cant be thrown in jail :barbie:

wait we’re all in jail :cb:, all mods I mean!!

I say we start getting the rest in jail with us too.

Starting with STA for being a smartypants!

I will do a Michael Scofield

Good luck! I watched all of season one, soo ya! :snooty:

Don't worry I will adapt it, Allah ne mashallah itna bara sir aur aqal di hai mujhe

you know what? You’re not allowed to have anything attached to the wall in your cell, so no digging holes.

Ufff. aik to ajj kal kay prisoners bee na!!! :mad:.

All I need is a cell mate desperate to get out and I will be fine :D

I should really keep JJ type of thaane daarni’s far away from shak. For all I know she’ll get you out for a hundred bucks. :smack:

I can bribe anyone, esp women, promise them gifts etc etc easy peasy :rolleyes:

I think I need to deport you back to Pakistani jails!!! Like NOW.

I am giving your forum a serious post count boost and this is what I get in return :mad:

that was just mean gaia :teary1:

i dos eggcellent job as thaane darni

the one who has runaway with our eid gifts:naraz:

there are many jails that have cafes, but this is the first cafe in the world with a jail.

shabaash, maadretarnis.