Cafe Q&A Answers: Southie!!!

Re: Cafe Q&A Answers: Southie!!!

do u use difficult language consciously? i mean here on GS…because i never understand what u say.

This has been the kindest criticism of my posts. The less kind ones go like so

Inappropriate one liners
Irrelevant posts
Short and random posts for every topic.

Sometimes I see a post and make a connection that is clear to me at the time. Mostly connection related to the market. I invite you to visit us at #NuggetsNoCookies](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NuggetsNoCookies) for a crash course. No fee. Staff always on standby to answer questions.

Aaze*

How sweet am I on a scale from 1-10, 10 being total sweetheart?*:@:

Why that Waleed stare?

Thanks folks. I think I have covered all the posts. See you around.

:lifey:

Amazing

:d6c:

yeh oifu kya hai? google did not help
short comment

Rayan

In extra time, came the equalizer. Due to bad light, game will resume in 11 hours. Stay tuned.

Southie’s replies are just as I predicted they would be. Very Southie-ish.

Nice choice of action movie btw :salute: I hope you meant the original Sholay btw.

Cafe Q&A Answers: Southie!!!

Southie did not disappoint :hehe:

Southie Unkil…translate oifu pleej

We need a Southie translator

Rayan the sometimes serious sometimes not

Yes, my time has come, i have some questions that i always wanted to ask you

​Serious*

1. Do you work in IT? Or IT related?
    ISOUTHIE. Not IT.

2. When was the last time you visited India?
    Few years back.

3. Do you still have friends/relatives in India?
    I don’t have friends. Relatives yes. In China also. Our Nehru said - Hindi Cheeni bhai bhai.

4. Whats your take on North/South divide?
    As long as the Vindhyas exist, the divide will be there. After the $33M project for Vallabhai Patels statue - the tallest in the world I night add - the team will focus on bringing the Vindhyas down. Vishwamitra maharishi from the North and Agastya muni from the South will collaborate.

5. If you could, what would you tell 27 year old of you about life and relationships?
    Be good. Do good. Treat people fairly and with honesty. Don’t sweat the small stuff. Cut out people who lie. For they will destroy you. Help. But don’t be a doormat. Approach studies or work with sincerity. Don’t look for immediate payoff. If you understand your subject well and in depth, sky is the limit. Learn learn learn. And share. Don’t take take take. That would be shortsighted. Don’t trust someone just cause they r ur elders.

6. What is the one thing you would like to change in you?
    Be more laid back.

Non Serious

1. Who is your favorite guppy and why it is me?
    Since you are either a Northie or a Southie, it has to be you. By the way, why isn’t it South/North divide? Hmmm you are a Northie. I like you anyway.

2. What is your favorite dosa and why it is ghee roast?
    Your dribbling speed is faster than Right in Ashok Kumar’s. My head is spinning. That’s why.

3. Will you add me in your dream cricket team?
    Of course. Do you leave gap between bat and pad?

4. Who is Sachin Tendulkar? Why do you think Argentina can win this world cup without him?
    Some khel khiladi members would help you on the first question. Something about he scores centuries as a plot to defeat India. Sachin will keep Sharapova company. Thus taking away a big asset from the Germans. That didn’t come out right.

5. There are two kinds of Vada, can you name them?
    Dahi, medu

6. South Indian filtered coffee or Starbucks ?
    Starbucks P/E too high. Namma ooru kaapi

thats all for now, more to come later
As we like to say, our staff will be on the lookout. Stop by the business forum once in a while. And bring 012345678910 with you.

This question could cause a riot if Ramghad ke baasion heard it. There is only one Sholay.

Ess emm.

How are things in Ramghad? I heard Veeru still does his water tank stunts?