Cafe Mod's Love Triangle

Recently, I discovered that the Mods of the Cafe form a perfect love triangle. It’s like a desi movie storyline. :blush:

Yeh dekho. Menay diagraaam bhi banaiy hai. :phati:

Nobody lubs me :teary1:

Re: Cafe Mod’s Love Triangle

haha awww i love you:P :hug:

Moti :grumpy:

Wassi is my British bacha pal :hug:

I love you Phattiii :hug: u r such a BEST mod of cafe :k: :hug:

• i am serious* :snooty:

Phati: in the triangular love the pink one is supposed to love only one and the other two are supposed to be in love together… You can’t love both at the same time. That’s not desi story line.. :chai:

phati you are too young for all this go look for your pacifier.

i’ll take your place for sometime where are jb n Shiki :blush:

hahahah :smiley:

AQ, do you secretly watch desi movies with pleasure behind closed doors? :phati:

what is so secret about desi movies? for past half a century they are the same. :chai:

:rotfl: you are too funny. Limit your love, and see them come to your feet :stuck_out_tongue:

:cb: Phati, you’re cute!

I do love you. :kiss:

AQ haha lol yea. The storyline is basically always the same. I’ve noticed these Indian producers really like the love traingle scenario. :hehe:

EMM - thanks!! :slight_smile:

bizz - they’ll be OLD and WRINKLY by then :teary1:

Lost in love - thanksss :blush:

Re: Cafe Mod's Love Triangle

I thought they were wrinkly already. Not sure about old

those triangles are very emotional and they play with the emotions of the people. The only thing they fail to show are the numerous sub-love-traingles within a given triangle. It perhaps requires a movie that demands a time of life time.

In reality, I will say, your trinagle is much more factual than those stupid movie lines. :lajawab:

Moti, are you jealous? :grumpy: Kahin tumhari nazar na lagg jaye hamey :bailan:

AQ - :smack: It’s not factual!

Shikra - Jonybr is mineeeeee :phati:

Re: Cafe Mod's Love Triangle

I thought you loved me more :( You just proved it a couple of days ago, remember? Or do you say the same thing to Jony? :(

What?! I proved what?! I didn’t prove anything you fat blob of human flesh. :bailan:

tee hee ohh man that was a good one. :lajawab:

Show him who’s boss Phati! :balley:

Stop laughing at your own lame jokes you stone face :grumpy: