Cafe Mod

Re: Cafe Mod

:hoonh: but you will let your head get to the power which only makes you a hitler :grumpy:

AQ for mod!! :slight_smile:

I registerd well after I found this site, I used to read the messages so If i joined when I started reading it would be a joined : Feburary 2005.

I have been here long enough to know the guppies and there personalitys

I mean give warnings

and ur just nak-chari :naraz:

ehsan bhai: Cheetah bhai looks more serious than me :cb: I have not seen anyone that serious other than sadi sobi in past since 1999 :rotfl: and guess what, she became a mod…

congratz cheetah bhai :rose:

nahi,…me no hitler :slight_smile:

u know…i really do think AQ would make a great mod…he has been here for ages!! AND he is loved by many, funny yet serious, unbiased…yea i vote AQ

i would love to be a mod but i really dont know how much of my time it would require…i dont have much time! :frowning: dont u have seasonal mods :cb:

y wud i want to be a moderator anyway? :hmmm:

:eek: :hoonh:

ohhh ic.

:biggthumb :biggthumb

I don’t think ehsan is looking for a mod at the moment he just wants to know for the future. Everyone has a fair chance including you

errr :)

I would like to be cafe mod - but unfortunately I can’t be REGULAR and dedicate a certain number of hours (or minutes) everyday.

I have been around this place for about 5 years now - I know the culture (and Agriculture as well :chai:) of this place and I think I am a good problem solver and have an ability to resolve issues, create an atmosphere where people are not intimated by others and able to interact freely within the established rules and code of conduct.

i never wanted 2 become a mod … as it means involovement in others businees

so i wouldn’t do that :shoaby:

yeh mod kee application hai yaa karachi maiN college principal kee:p

yea same here :bummer:

and yes i think ud make a somewhat decent mod…maybe…perhaps…small itty bitty change that u would :stuck_out_tongue:

Dear Sir,
Through deniable sources I have come to know that there is a vacancy of a Moderator in your esteemed forum, lying vacant under your kind control. I wish to offer my services for the same. :D

slips