Re: Cafe Mafia
My intellect thoroughly insisted me to trust CB in good faith. If she turns out to be innocent, I am going to go after all those who voted for her.
why were you suspecting me as mafia. I am not behaving weird
CB at least I did try to show faith in you. ![]()
I hug you even if you turn out to be the mafia :hinna:
I promise I’m a Townie. Promise. You can kill me and find out ![]()
STA I voted for you only because I saw you shifting suspicions. But if CB turns out to be the mafia, I feel you are NOT one of them.
Oh don’t get me started ![]()
Ok then whom STA or ninja or NV or hadeel or mirage just by supporting cb she wanted to she is not mafia
girls, be careful. There are 4 guys in the game. If CB doesnt turn out to be the mafia, I am sure both of the mafia are guys this time. Be careful please and dont make up your minds hastily.
Mirage , I have three suspects ... you , NV and STA ..
I am very very positive now that STA and NV are the mafia .... you townies wont believe me obviously , is liye aik dossre ka band bajaate rao ...
STA I voted for you only because I saw you shifting suspicions. But if CB turns out to be the mafia, I feel you are NOT one of them.
I dont know about CB. But I assure you that I am not mafia. I am peaceful townie.
Ok then whom STA or ninja or NV or hadeel or mirage just by supporting cb she wanted to she is not mafia
DA: bila wajah ka shak.
DA please give me some convincing reason WHY supporting CB would be my crime? I didnt even SUPPORT her. I just showed my trust in her, and that too, in good faith. Im telling you all, IF she turns out to be innocent, (as I have been sayin from the begining) you people are in real difficulty.
Ye kya bat hui bhai? trust karna jurm hogaya? ![]()
Ya I based my vote on just the behavior of CB :(.
acha jee thek hai I am the mafia. Now all of you please vote for me in the next round. huh.
^:hmmm:
i am outta here , you guys never trust me .. I am giving you the names and you people know that my instincts are hardly wrong ... phir bi you are all after your own townies ..
No one is practically listening to me and I am really put off now. I have ben insisting to all to please use your votes carefully. But every one is just suspecting each other. With this sense of insecurity, I knew we have already lost to the mafia. Thanks.
DITTO CB. Im feelin like walking out too. Let them be victim of their own insecurities and bilawaja ke suspicions ![]()
Re: cafe mafia IV
**--THREAD OPENED--
There has been yet another crime in this Town.
The Mafia have killed GAIA!!!
The TRUE IDENTITY of GAIA was..................................A TOWNIE!!!!!
**We now have these members left:
STA
Ninja
hadeel
DA
Exodus
Mirage
NV**
Townies you now have lost 2 town members.. time to sniff the mafia members out. Good luck!!! ******
JJ , have you told these guys who I was ? I dont see any announcement telling them i was a townie ..
I suspect Ninja/Mirage are mafia.