Cafe Mafia

Re: Mafia III

That was a feint. His mafioso buddies were probably active. He said they were asleep to try to trick is one last time. Or maybe I’m being too paranoid…

I suspect UZ,NV or BM cuz they werent present n thts y lost STA

but if they were active they wud hv saved him by voting for cb...dont u think so?

If I tell you guys everything then what is the need of this game. :smack:

is that a vote for khatti :hmmm:

:wave: May the Mafia establish writ in Town. evil smile :x2:

Ur dead STA:emmy: stay deaddddd

lolz STA u played it well i was also convinced tht CB is mafia u were good but i guess luck was not wth u

sakoon say marnay bhi nahi daitay ho. :naraz:

no mafia bhoots allowed , mujhe darr lagta hai:snooty:

:konfused: EVERYONE WANTS TO KILL EVERYONE…What is this world ?

Let us get our next mafia:snooty:

Hisaaab doo:ASA:
Where were you??
Kaheen mafia tou nai:5:

ab aye ho jab main mar giay. :snooty:

I'm trying to coordinate on times but this university and office crap is pulling me away from this exciting game :)

[quote=“STA”]

ab aye ho jab main mar giay. :snooty:/QUOTE

Ooooooooooooopppppppppppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!**

Ok NV is off the hook…cuz ur trying to save ur other mafia…
Who hv to be either UZ or BM now:hmmm:

Your use of similes is too good :slight_smile:

[quote=“NightVision”]

[quote=“STA”]

ab aye ho jab main mar giay. :snooty:
[/QUOTE

Ooooooooooooopppppppppppppppppssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!**[/QUOTE]

:smack: he was mafia so thts good he died