Cafe Mafia

Re: Mafia III

I just want to say that ghost and CB are playing very clever game.

LP: CB is making fool you.

tick tock tick tock :khumar:

:teary1:

Since u r pointing fingers at sirf ghost n cb…i believe ur the mafia n ur protecting ur team members:hoonh:

We need more votes…

if that is your logic then CB is Mafia, because she is also pointing finger toward Me and KC.

**3 more votes needed to get STA lynched

4 more votes needed for CB

come on guys, jaldi karo :snooty: **

She is pointing at you n kc n ghost n boredman:hoonh:

ji.

nv doesnt come frequently…bm isnt online at this hour usually…ghost ja pata nahi…khatti n uz :frowning:

LP, you are supporting wrong people.

This is my last comment in my favor and I am leaving my proof of innocence on my death. :sadaf:

I'm thinking, I'm thingking!!!

Ur trying to copy CB now:hoonh:

I suspect youuuuuuuu

Lmao I was busy, didn’t know I was playing a clever game :hehe:

Khatti its STA....
Cb ne sahi pehchana haiiii

No. It is allegation on me. I am 100 % sure she is mafia.

If you are not mafia then vote for CB. She had killed AB and she would kill Katthi too in next round.

Ghost…STA is mafia n he is trying to kill our innocent townies …
Vote for STA to get killedddd

lolz after lot of thinking i m voting for CB bc she wanted to kill STA but no problem u got other townmie she knew STA is after her iss lye hath dho kr uss k pechay par gai hai

ghost see how sta is using a political move ....
dont believe himmmmm....he is mafia....n like politicians ge lied...saying thts the last he will say but he still keeps on posting.....its HIM