Cafe Mafia

Re: Mafia III

if I were mafia then you wouldn't alive but that is not the case. townies, CB just killed two most innocent people of our town.

STA , you guys are so clever ... you let me go over night werna it would have been proven for sure that you are the MAfIA ...

Khair , I did tell everyone again and again and again that Ninja is a townie and he did turn out to be a townie .. so there is no room to suspect me .. but if you still do .. then ..

Gaia , here's my announcement again ... if STA doesnt turn out to be a Mafia .. vote for me in the next round and lynch me ... this is my khula challenge ...

I know who is your partner in crime, but I want to secure all of my townies from your dirty politics. Ninja, your sacrifice will bring peace in our town. I strongly urge all townies to stand against CB.

So who’s planning on trusting CB :faizy:?

It is really bad day in town. We thought CB is not Mafia, but she killed two most innocent townies.

STA is trying to get me killed by the townies .. because he knows I am right ..

Cop , I want you to protect me .. Doctor, I seek your protection … townies sai mujko koi umeed nai hai .. they are experts at killing their own people :mad:

I vote for STA ....

CB…STA…CB…STA… :pullhair:

what if they are both mafia, and together making ulloos out of us all :hmmm:

KC: CB is clever. She did not kill me because she had created enough environment against me.

Can I be a smart cookie and say something? :sadiyah:

Khatti , if you dont trust me , then vote for me in this round .. when i get killed and turn out to be a Townie , will you trust me then? will you vote for STA then? if yes .. then please vote me out in this round ...

KC: We had already lost our townies and we cant afford another blow. It is time to say good bye to CB.

CB was worth trusting pehle bhi…
Wint make the same mistake again… i trust CB
I vote for STA :hbk:

:fatee: . Pehly she was peaceful member (mafia II). iss bar woh mafia hain.

STA u hv been tooooo active…its gotto be you:snooty:

why are you guys assuming that I am a townie?!?! :faizy:

Kill STA ...................

he is too much active

Thanks LP , finally someone got brains here ...

Townies, have you thought this for a minute that if you trust me and vote for STa in this round and he doesnt turn out to be a mafia , you guys can easily vote me out in the next round ... no harm done to you ...

LP: I am always active on forum, and I am hearing these words from your mouth. :nahi: jabkay you know my quick response.

If you are a mafia , you wouldnt be sayng it so openly .. you would be trying to kill me just like STA !!