Re: Players needed for Mafia III
ok i am in ![]()
khattichic is playing instead .. so she can give my aatma insaaf :@:
Hadeel , I am sorry I called you a He … dil per mut lai yaar ![]()
you wil be added to the list shorty , since my phone won’t let me do it ![]()
Oh that infamous mafia leader is not playing:hinna:…
waise I am ready…dhinka chika dhinka chika
Before the game starts , we all need to take an OATH .. Repeat after me :
I , CB ( you all take your own name ) , hereby take upon me this zimdarri that I shall play very carefully and shall not use my vote wrongfully and Jaldi mai .. I shall play with my eyes and not the buttons … Amen …
I am ready ![]()
**okay we have our 11 players.. ninja and apple have been added to the list.
let the fun begin, and do not forget to take Cb’s oath
okay i'll open a new thread, and yayyyyyyyy :D
and give every roles
I have few questions ! ![]()
is it necessary to have 24 internet access?
bz i can only play bwt 9-5 as i dont have internet connection at home ![]()
I think it will work....unless you are a mafia
yes start everyone has to be sincere n gaia will edit the game rules since u l b adding CB suggestion or not just to clear how many mafia n other p-layers r n how mant total roles r
i m ready wohoo ![]()
no you don’t have to have 24h internet access to play
participate while you can though since the mafia kills the sleeping people first ![]()
Mafia III
**The Players in this Game:
**UZ
STA
DA
Khatty
NV
LP
CB
Ghost14
Boredman
Apple Blossom
Ninja
**If you need to re-visit the rules, click here.
Everyone has been assigned their roles now it’s time to take the Mafia downnnnnnnn :D**
I'm hamesha the mafiaaaaaaaa
Okay carry on
Re: Mafia III
seems like evryone is offline ![]()
**BTW now we will need SIX votes to lynch someone!!!
To those who may not know, there is now a Mafia member who is an informant for the Cop in this game, to read further on it, check out the gray parts in this link. **
kahan ho sary sub wait kr rahay hai thay game strt honay ka ab hui hai tu koi bhi nhi hai yahn
chalo tab tak me chilling :shoaby:
Ok guys I am here .. Our strategy townies will be the following :
Protect our three key people , the doctor , the cop and a possible Police informant in the Mafia gang .. we have to be ultra careful while voting people out …
Lets sniff out Mafia ![]()
Hey CB let's strt :)
woop, woop woop...Khatti is now in the game!!!!