Re: Cafe Mafia
afsoos sada afsoos. you played very well.
3rd part when coming?
Re: Cafe Mafia II
ohhhh myyyy goooooodddddd .. UZ , you traitor you
… I cant believe you are a mafia … I totally totally suspected Hadeel ![]()
Khair , a game very well played by you guys .. pata nai third sense was telling me this could happen but hadeel kai khilaf itna saboot tha that akal mani nai bi
…
very well played UZ.. ![]()
where is gaia or khatichic v want part 3 :)
you know UZ , in the first few posts I had said that I suspected you of being Mafia … Now I realized why you came in and voted for me … and later when I got killed and my aatma was asking everyone to vote for maddy .. you werent voting .. and I said , if UZ doesnt vote for Maddy , it means UZ is the second Mafia .. and you immediately planned to sacrifice Maddy .. Smart move .. I had almost gotten you guys .. admit it ! ![]()
CB i wish next part mei me n u be the mafia maza ai ga ![]()
I think @Gaia : we should have a twist in this game ... why not introduce another member who will a mafia ooper sai , but a police informer ander sai .. Mafia will know this person is one of the Mafia member but wont know about their real intentions .. but supposing the Cop gets their suspicion right of a certain mafia member, then the cop approached (via PM) the mafia member and try to get them to become the police informer and get the other mafia members caught ...
You can also increase the townies by another few members and increase Mafia to 3 members .. that way even Mafia will be dealing with alot more challenge between themselves not knowing who to trust among themselves.. coz right now its just too easy .. Mafia knows their members and its so easy for them to change tactic and protect themselves since townies are doing all the talking in public ... you know what i mean .. ?
Lets make the game challenging ... what say?
And also , I have a question .. do the Mafia get informed of who the cop and the doctor are? Coz I think they shouldnt be told , otherwise their first tactic will be to get the cop and the doctor killed ! .. if they are made to guess who pro-townies are .. that will be challenging enough to both the townies and the mafia alike ...
^ Mafia members are not told the identities of cop & doctor!!
where is gaia or khatichic v want part 3 :)
Sabar, larki sabar!!! Hum ko saans tho laynay do!!!
2 or 3 times aur khelu gi yeah game phr sakoon a jai ga mujhe
u saans bhi leti ho? ![]()
Nhi JJ sirf ap leti Han sans
Great game. Well played everyone!!!
and Hadeel tu chha gayee hai ![]()