Cafe Mafia

Re: Cafe Mafia

Hahaha STA I said this 10 times tht don’t repeat the mistake Jo pichle game mei hui but kisi ne Khuch na seeks :smack:

nai i didnt portray myself as the doc ... i said something else .. phir sai paro

Can I pour oil over fire ? :chilly:

muzna looked mafia-ish:bummer:

Khair mai abi keh ri hoo , abi Devi ko bhija hai , doosra support bi kho jaye ga if I get booted out ...

yes cb is right..............

gaia are mafia going to lynch some one today or we should sleep?

much justified killing. :chai:

U said i m the tree who is protecting u guys only doc can give u protection

Wasay I loved ur Kali daal Vali post u know kali daal is my favi n when I read it I started laughing huby n baby r sleeping next to me baby started moving n huby was ehm

chalo khair hai. abhi bhi mafia ko voting say kill kiya jaskta hai.

but i told you na. she was townie.

haan :omg: phir sai rules aik nazar dekho.. you will know what i mean..

That was a smart moveee :k:

Re: Cafe Mafia II

**--THREAD OPENED--

There has been yet another crime in this Town.

The Mafia have killed NINJA!!!

The TRUE IDENTITY of NINJA was..................................A TOWNIE!!!!!**

**We now have these members left:
**Hadeel
UZ
Chicken Biryani
Jhanjariya
Aleesha Chaudhary
Enigmatic
Mad Hatter

Townies you have lost TWO very important members of this Town. Who will be the next victim? If you don't want it to be a Townie, you must sniff out the Mafia NOW!!!

Good Luck

n i thought u were in her team too :hehe:

Yeah I know but tht only investigate cant give protection doc had to protect some townie during night time n sub se phele he doc ko put kiya

You will now need FOUR votes to lynch someone!!!

Townies, lets be extremely careful this time before we vote …

doctor was a very crucial person for us and we killed her :no:

I am suspecting Madhater coz he seems to be supporting me and I am suspecting him immensely …

:smack: its just a game DA …ab doc ka ghost baqi game view karay :@:

CB and STA are mafia why did not he vote?:faizy:

cb was misguiding all of us

Awww ninja was killed during night :smack:

Err...I'm a she. Also I WAS supporting you until DA got killed...