Cafe Mafia

Re: Cafe Mafia X

**VOTING UPDATE:

Mafia Votes:
**1 vote for Jinx (by: Asif)

3 votes for JJ (by: Sweetypari, Majesty, Mirage )

1 vote for Majesty (by:JJ)

**Serial Killer Votes:

**1 vote for Asif (by: Sweetypari)

1 vote for Jinx (by: Mirage)

To lynch someone we will be needing 4 votes! **

i am someone that could save you.. that’s all i am going to say, at the end it will be all townies loss :hehe:

abhi bhi time hai .. change ur vote :chai:

and please i want to change my vote for serial killer is for hadeel.

give us solid reasons,aise jhansay mai hm nahi ainge..what if you are saved and kill mee

i chage my vote to sweety pari.. all townies vote with me and if shes not mafia u may kill me off :snooty:

hahahaha!! ok vote for me! jhanjhariya i ve asked you for the solid reasons that prove you not a mafia,and you started pointing at me :omg: you mafiaa!!

sweetypari doesnt like me :/

**VOTING UPDATE:

Mafia Votes:
**1 vote for Jinx (by: Asif)

3 votes for JJ (by: Sweetypari, Majesty, Mirage )

1 vote for Sweetypari (by:JJ)

**Serial Killer Votes:

**1 vote for Hadeel (by: Sweetypari)

1 vote for Jinx (by: Mirage)

To lynch someone we will be needing 4 votes! **

jhanjhariya and your conversation shows that you people might be mafia :omg: and last time i was right in guessing you to be a mafia :cb:

My vote is for JJ. sorry JJ :( but we need to keep the game going.

And I really dont know who the serial killer is..sweety jee is very keen on pointing fingers though :)

read the first few posts of page one, miss smartypants.. .. :snooty:

I vote for hadeel as SK.

i hate u all. sab marro ge. :mad: be maut maar diya mujhe

**THREAD CLOSED:

With 4 votes for JJ as the Mafia she has been lynched!!

The true identity of JJ was......................The Doc!

Players:
Jinx
Sweetypari
Majesty
Mirage
Asif
Hadeel

Mafia: Send me a PM on who is your victim.

SK: PM me with a name of who you wanna kill.

Cop: Send me a PM with one players name who's true identity you want to know. **

Re: Cafe Mafia

dactarni ko maar kar sakoon mil gaya ho ga aap sab ko :mad:

**THREAD OPENED:

The Mafia have killed the *Jinx! His true identity was.........................A TOWNIE*!!!!

The Serial Killer has killed *Sweetipari! Her true identity was..........................THE MAFIA*!!!!

Players:
**Majesty
Mirage
Hadeel
Asif

Townies, good luck sniffing out the Mafia and the SK!!!

We will need 3 votes to lynch someone!!! **

cereal killer will now munch on cheerios until tonight..

HAHAHAHAHAH! see i knew she was mafia.. :omg: and well done serial killer AKA hadeel :snooty:

:halo: hadeel is serial killer for sure!!!

:hmmm: my dead dactaar instincts think mirage is second mafia.. :@: