so should we vote now?
Re: Cafe Mafia X
so should we vote now?
yeah go ahead so game would proceed
where is everYbody?:pcg:
one out of the two of u is mafia for sure..
y?
because we are the only ones online n keeping game alive ![]()
I vote for JJ
townies agar main marr gayi meri maut ka badla majesty aur SP se zaroor lena
the mafia plays their game in a tricky way? one of them is usually distant when the other is active.
jj ab hm per ulta ilzaaam wah wah …i m not sure about majesty role but jj its you ,your actions show ![]()
awesome, like altaf bhai saying he’s innocent ![]()
what actions ? i came in said hi and u started calling me a mafia member, lagta hai pehli baar game khel rahi ho ![]()
t hadeel n jj point to mafia with ur reasoning n clear my name n sp two :swing:
so have you people started to give votes? how many for whom?
nahi mai teesri game khel rahi hon maybe i m not as much cunning as you in hiding the role,but you start pointing at me because i suspect you!
ha! isn’t that what the game is about.. pointing fingers at wrong people and townies losing ? ![]()
yeah i have given vote for JJ and now i m 101% sure for her.
Lo and Behold u just gave away ur Mafia, u said townies loosing ,implying against them ![]()
i’ll have my laugh when u are proven wrong but until then my vote goes for majesty
I am in a hurry because I am sleepy and cant wait to vote anyway. Please clear the picture so that I can better decide.
i meant u guys pointing fingers and killing townies aka me , i give up.. maar dalo mujhe.. aisi game se to maut achi hai ![]()
SO jj votes for Majesty?
Majesty votes for jj
Sweetpari votes for jj, right?
those who have been playing before, can guide me as how many votes do we need to kill a mafia?