Sure thing!!! :D

Re: Players Needed for Mafia

me iN

:nahi:

me too...but i am little slow now a days.....:(

if you are ok with me being little late in voting then i am in....:D

Gaia i have a request for change in rules.....

Let any one townie know about one other townie....but not the vice versa

That may give some more power to townies

Add me

or

U r dead:smokin:

Re: Cafe Mafia

I insisted on voting for Jinx but

No one paid attention to my speech.:smokin:

Ohh that's interesting!! I will do that for sure!!

mujhe bhi khelna hai :o

what about me

^Yes SIR! :hehe:

I’ll send out roles and all for everyone.

I thought my name would have been included by default :frowning:

I was offline and it was all conspired against me :naraz:

That tells you what?:smiley:

You need to be more convincing in your approach :stuck_out_tongue:

^:hehe: Sorry, just added you. And since we need 9 players to start off also added hadeel.

But based on last game's outcome, I am afraid people will ditch me and kill me and lynch me in the very first round though :( even if I am a respectful doctor this time :(

Cafe Mafia IX

**WELCOME TO CAFE MAFIA

Everyone has been assigned their roles.

There are:**

• 2 Mafia’s
  • 1 doctor
  • 1 cop
  • 1 Townie that knows the true identity of another Townie

Players:
**1. Sweetypari
2. Sidra
3. Majesty
4. Ninja
5. Asif
6. JJ
7. AzaanCheema
8. The Jinx
9. Hadeel

For the first lynching we need FIVE votes!

Good luck everyone :sadiyah:**

Re: Cafe Mafia IX

:yawn: subha ho gayi

^ it’s ookay i am playing as well.. i will probably go first dont worry :hehe:

:chai: time for breakfast.

:salam:

How are U all???